Testimonials

Poster: Melissa Cisneros
Date: 11/2/2022 12:09 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Great Help

Review: Everything went really smooth Arnold was very helpful and I was able to get my car with no issues! Very affordable and I would choose them again. Thanks!

Melissa Cisneros

Poster:Alyssa
Date: 11/1/2022 11:55:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Excellent

Review:Tige was very detailed about the process and helped every step of the way. The driver said 3 days and came in a day. Overall experience 10/10. If I ever have to do this process again it will be with them.

Alyssa

Poster: LM 1080127
Date: 11/1/2022 8:02:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Pleasurable Delivery

Review: I called a few shipping companies and auto shipping group (Adam) was the most personable and attentive to my questions. I was in need of having my vehicle moved over the weekend, and they found an organization that moved it within a day. Adam reached out to me a few times to see if I was contacted by the organization and to make sure things were still on track. ??

Response: Posted by Terry Williams on 11/2/2022 10:42:00 PM
Pleasure working with you! Thank you once again! Adam Spafford Call/text: 951-289-5311 [email protected]

LM 1080127

Poster: Paul
Date: 10/31/2022 4:03:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Shipping My F-150

Review: Contacted several companies for quotes to ship my truck from San Diego to Oklahoma City. Of all the responses, Auto Shipping Group was the best. Felicia was the most thorough and friendly customer service rep I dealt with of all the companies.. She went above and beyond to alleviate any concerns and preemptively addressed the whole process and what to expect.

Response: Posted by Terry Williams on 11/1/2022 5:10:00 PM
** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 8-4pm PST or text her anytime , [email protected] ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** Military and Student Discounts Available **

Paul

Poster: KM
Date: 10/28/2022 10:07 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Big Trucks

Review: We We had a need to move for freight liner they cab trucks From Massachusetts to California we had another company and felt the service was not up to par. Ty hit it out the park.

KM

Poster: Joe F
Date: 10/28/2022 1:54:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Cross Country Shipping

Review: I needed to have a Honda CR-V moved quickly. Because of delays from probate it had to be off the property in less than 5 days. Adding to that the car hadn’t been driven in 7 months and needed to be jump started. (I know this was a bad thing to do to the car but I’m 2500 miles away.) I actually placed this move with another agency. After a couple days with no activity I cancelled them and went to Andrew at Auto Shipping Group. I clarified the condition and opted to get a battery installed before Auto Shipping Group picked up.. Andrew was able to get the car picked up the same day! Luckily the battery got installed with just minutes to spare. Not the best of situations but Andrew’s people performed wonderfully. Long story short: the car arrived in perfect condition yesterday. Total transit was 7 days. Needless to say I am more than happy. Thanks again to Andrew and his crew.

Response: Posted by Terry Williams on 10/28/2022 7:26:00 PM
Hey Joe, appreciate you working with us! Glad everything worked out well for what you needed in short order. Hope we can help out again down the road! Thanks for the review as well. Until next time, Andrew w/ ASG *** Call for a free quote 208-906-0466 [email protected]***

Joe F

Poster: Bob
Date: 10/27/2022 1:42 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Car Transport

Review: My contact at Auto Shipping Group was courteous, helpful, and accurate. The car was picked up and delivered exactly as I preferred. The cost was in the ball park of others. Would recommend.

Bob

Poster: Crystal
Date: 10/26/2022 6:12 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Gretchen 360-284-7180

Review: We needed a very last minute transport from MN to NJ and this was our 1st time engaging such services. I had called several transport companies of which only 2 were able to guarantee a specific date or pick up which is what we needed because we were flying to MN from NJ to finalize the transaction and wanted the vehicle picked up on that day before we flew back the very evening. We decided to go with Auto Shipping Group because of Gretchen, the young lady who helped me on the phone. She was accountable, understood what I needed, made it very easy to arrange , and consistently followed up via text which was convenient for me . She just made the whole process very seamless . I was very skeptical also because when I was calling other companies, one company told me that it would be difficult to have a guaranteed set pick up day on such last notice but I had already bought my husbands plane ticket so we though that we weren’t going to have the actual pick up on that day cause drivers usually have a 1-3 window. But Gretchen made it happen for us and everything worked out just perfect thanks to her. The driver was also very accommodating . He rearranged his pickup scheduled to come to us earlier because I had told him we had a flight flying out the very same evening he was coming to pick up the car and came a few hours earlier to accommodate our schedule and consistently updated us on his eta as well. Very happy 1st experience and would use Gretchen and this company without hesitation again! Thank you.

Response: Posted by Terry Williams on 10/26/2022 2:14:00 PM
*** Gretchen Hight *** 360-284-7180 *** [email protected] *** CALL OR TEXT ME DIRECT FOR A FREE INSTANT QUOTE *** Thank you for the AWESOME 5 star review. It was a pleasure working with you! Please call, email, or text me if you need anything else.

Crystal

Poster: Scott Nichol
Date: 10/25/2022 6:22:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Car Shipping

Review: On time and handled professionally. Thanks again and I wouldn’t hesitate to use you service again. Felicia made sure that the connections on both ends went seamlessly. # 1080006

Response: Posted by Terry Williams on 10/26/2022 6:58:00 PM
** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 8-4pm PST or text her anytime , [email protected] ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** Military and Student Discounts Available **

Scott Nichol

Poster: Brandon J
Date: 10/24/2022 11:17:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Excellent Service

Review: Was referred to this company from a friend who was doing some research in advance. Called them and spoke with Felicia. She was very helpful, consistent with expectations, pricing and information. They underpromised to have my vehicle shipped in a few days but had it shipped in just over 30+ hours. Nice work to the driving crew and nice work to Felicia.

Response: Posted by Terry Williams on 10/26/2022 6:57:00 PM
** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 8-4pm PST or text her anytime , [email protected] ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** Military and Student Discounts Available **

Brandon J

Poster: Karen
Date: 10/24/2022 9:55
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Travis

Review: I had never shipped a vehicle prior to this experience. Travis was kind, patient and very informative throughout the entire process. Highly recommend.

Karen

Poster: Daniel
Date: 10/23/2022 9:29
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Just As Advertised!

Review: My experience with Auto shipping group was positive. They told me the cost up front, no hidden fees and delivered on time. I would use again, worked out well. Thank you!

Daniel

Poster: Arizona Auto Leasing
Date: 10/21/2022 9:45 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Great Service

Review: Great service, on time . Always answers the phone and gets my transport done ASAP and on time . I ship all over the country and no job is to big or to small .

Arizona Auto Leasing

Poster: Alex
Date: 10/21/2022 12:52:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Virginia To Indiana

Review: I had my Cadillac Seville transported from Virginia to Indiana. It arrived quickly and intact but the cost at delivery was slightly more than I was informed previously. I was also under the impression that the company used their own drivers,instead of contracting the work out. The driver spoke little English,so it was hard to communicate with him.

Response: Posted by Terry Williams on 10/27/2022 7:35:00 PM
Thanks again, Alex! Sorry to hear you had some difficulty communicating with driver. Adam Spafford Call/text: 951-289-5311 [email protected]

Alex

Poster: Veronica
Date: 10/21/2022 11:56:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Cross Country Transportation

Review: The whole process was pretty quick from start to finish, FELICIA WAS AMAZING! Having to get my parents home after driving all over the country up to NY and stopping in Virginia, the trip went downhill fast, and they could no longer drive back to get back home to Arizona. Felicia was incredibly helpful, she answered all my questions without hesitation.(even if I did ask the same ones multiple times) Felicia kept in constant contact every step of the way. On the day of delivery she she let me know the car was coming later in the evening and what to check over on the car to make sure everything was good. This whole process was painless and done most efficiently. God willing I won’t have to do this again but if I do Auto Shipping Group will be my go to.

Response: Posted by Terry Williams on 10/24/2022 4:25:00 PM
** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 8-4pm PST or text her anytime , [email protected] ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** Military and Student Discounts Available **

Veronica

Poster: Danielle
Date: 10/21/2022 5:15:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Arnold Hight – 360-255-7438

Review: Excellent communication, excellent service in every necessary way!!he.made my life a billion times easier. This is the second time I’ve had the pleasure of working with Arnold hight. He’s amazing no joke.he made a stressful situation easier

Response: Posted by Terry Williams on 10/21/2022 3:10:00 PM
*** Arnold Hight *** 360-255-7438 *** [email protected] *** CALL OR TEXT ME DIRECT FOR A FREE INSTANT QUOTE *** Thank you for the AWESOME 5 star review. It was a pleasure assisting you! Please call, email, or text me if you need anything else.

Danielle

Poster: BobKeller
Date: 10/20/2022 7:17:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Arnold Hight – 360-255-7438

Review: I Bob Keller of Bismarck ND have worked with Arnold Hight on several occasions and all have resulted in excellent service. He is very responsive and always finds a transporter for my vehicle. I would and have referred him to other individuals looking for help with moving a vehicle. I will continue to work with Arnold in the future as I have his phone number stored in my phone, For this past order (Order No. 1079651), Arnold found someone to transport my 2012 Dodge challenger within 2 days. This was unbelievable for me as usually finding someone to bring a vehicle to North Dakota is very hard. He checked with me after the vehicle was picked up and delivered to make sure I was satisfied. He has always done that in the past. Arnold is someone I trust and depend on when I have a vehicle to get transported. I give him a 10 out of a 10. We are extremely satisfied with his service.

Response: Posted by Terry Williams on 10/21/2022 3:10:00 PM
*** Arnold Hight *** 360-255-7438 *** [email protected] *** CALL OR TEXT ME DIRECT FOR A FREE INSTANT QUOTE *** Thank you for the AWESOME 5 star review. It was a pleasure assisting you! Please call, email, or text me if you need anything else.

BobKeller

Poster: Grace Worku
Date: 10/20/2022 6:29:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Amazing Service

Review:Felicia was very good at exposing how everything works. I was able to find a driver quickly and Felicia made sure to check in and see how everything is going. The whole experience was smooth and stress free

Response: Posted by Terry Williams on 10/21/2022 12:06:00 AM
** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 8-4pm PST or text her anytime , [email protected] ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** Military and Student Discounts Available **

Grace Worku

Poster: Charles
Date: 10/16/2022 5:13:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Vehicle Transport

Review:Kimberly was the BEST!! outstanding professionalism and customer service. will definitely contact again should I ever need to transport a vehicle..Thank you so much Kim for ensuring the quick pickup and delivery of my vehicle. Best Regards, Charles

Response: Posted by Terry Williams on 10/17/2022 2:51:00 PM
[email protected] 360-200-6854 CALL, TEXT OR EMAIL ME FOR A FREE QUOTE. I HAVE BEEN WITH OUR COMPANY 17 YEARS NOW! A+ ACCREDITED! Charles, It was great working with you. Thank you for this great feedback. If there is anything else I can do for you please let me know. Thank you again and Stay Healthy!

Charles

Poster: Paul McAdams
Date: 10/15/2022 4:06:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Vehicle Transport

Review:I have had two vehicles transported over the last few years and worked with Kim at Auto Shipping Group both times. No problems with either shipment, arrived on time, as expected, in perfect condition. Will definitely contact them again if the need arises.

Response: Posted by Terry Williams on 10/17/2022 2:50:00 PM
[email protected] 360-200-6854 CALL, TEXT OR EMAIL ME FOR A FREE QUOTE. I HAVE BEEN WITH OUR COMPANY 17 YEARS NOW! A+ ACCREDITED! Paul and Nicole, A pleasure as always to work with you. If there is anything else I can do for you please let me know. Thank you again and Stay Healthy!

Paul McAdams

Poster: Justin D
Date: 10/14/2022 10:33 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Great Communication

Review:Order#1079466. Had a piece of trailer mounted construction equipment moved from south dakota to Washington state and after it was picked up, was a smooth sail home and saved me the trip. Felicia stayed in touch every step of the way. Thank you auto shipping group.

Response: Posted by Terry Williams on 10/21/2022 12:06:00 AM
** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 8-4pm PST or text her anytime , [email protected] ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** Military and Student Discounts Available **

Justin D

Poster: Veryl
Date: 10/14/2022 8:22:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Kimberly Gade 360-200-6854

Review:I needed my car shipped from California to Kentucky after the move of our family. Kimberly was professional and explained all I should be aware of in choosing a shipping company. The rate she quoted was fair and she found a shipper almost immediately. The shipment was picked up on the date it was scheduled and delivered a day early without a scratch on it. It was a new vehicle and I was more than pleased with the efficiency of the entire process.

Response: Posted by Terry Williams on 10/14/2022 2:27:00 PM
[email protected] 360-200-6854 CALL, TEXT OR EMAIL ME FOR A FREE QUOTE. I HAVE BEEN WITH OUR COMPANY 17 YEARS NOW! A+ ACCREDITED! Veryl, Thank you so much for the positive feedback. I am so glad your new vehicle got to you just as you left it. If there is anything else I can do for you please let me know. Thank you again and Stay Healthy!

Veryl

Poster: Chinwendu Opara
Date: 10/13/2022 3:52 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Gretchen And My Shipping Truck Driver We

Review:High-quality customer support from Gretchen. She continuously checked in with me. She also paired me with a friendly and time-efficient shipper! Definitely booking again, when needed!

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 10/13/2022 8:54:00 PM
*** Gretchen Hight *** 360-284-7180 *** [email protected] *** CALL OR TEXT ME DIRECT FOR A FREE INSTANT QUOTE *** Thank you for the AWESOME 5 star review. It was a pleasure working with you! Please call, email, or text me if you need anything else.

Chinwendu Opara

Poster: Felicia
Date: 10/13/2022 3:08:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Shipment Of Truck

Review:Felicia did an excellent job from the start until the delivery of the vehicle to Vegas! We’ll recommend this company to friends and family.She’s very helpful.

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 10/21/2022 12:06:00 AM
** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 8-4pm PST or text her anytime , [email protected] ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** Military and Student Discounts Available **

Felicia

Poster: Marc Luiken
Date: 10/13/2022 11:00:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Shipped My Car With Auto Shipping Group

Review:This was one of the more seamless auto shipping processes I’ve experienced. Kimberly Gade at Auto Shipping Group was incredibly helpful and responsive. She supplied all of the information we needed to ship our car from Tacoma to Anchorage. Equally impressive was we shipped our car for almost the same price as we shipped a car on the same route in 2008. We are very happy with our experience with Auto Shipping Group.

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 10/13/2022 4:03:00 PM
[email protected] 360-200-6854 CALL, TEXT OR EMAIL ME FOR A FREE QUOTE. I HAVE BEEN WITH OUR COMPANY 17 YEARS NOW! A+ ACCREDITED! Marc, It was wonderful working with you. I am so glad that you had a great experience. If there is anything else I can do for you please let me know. Again thank you so much and Stay Healthy!

Marc Luiken

Poster: Scott Waddington
Date: 10/12/2022 3:50:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Great Experience

Review:Needed to ship a couple cars from my home in Charleston, SC to Oregon. Got a quote from ASG online and a call regarding the quote within the same day. Felicia was the agent in charge of my vehicles and contracted me to a shipping agency within a couple days. Pickup and dropoff were both smooth and Felicia kept me updated the entire time. She was very friendly and great to work with, I never had to ask for updates. Overall it was a smooth process and I got my cars back in about 1 week. Definitely recommend ASG

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 10/12/2022 9:01:00 PM
** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 8-4pm PST or text her anytime , [email protected] ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** Military and Student Discounts Available **

Scott Waddington

Poster: Deanna Kay Flynn
Date: 10/12/2022 3:33:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Transport Of Car

Review:I chose ASG to ship my Son’s car from OH to RI. I had never done this before and was kinda nervous. But after reading the good reviews and talking to Arnold my mind was set at ease. He kept in contact with me about the pickup and answered all of my questions. The car was picked up and delivered on time. I also feel that the cost was a fair price. I would definitely use them again.

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 10/12/2022 2:08:00 PM
*** Arnold Hight *** 360-255-7438 *** [email protected] *** CALL OR TEXT ME DIRECT FOR A FREE INSTANT QUOTE *** Thank you for the AWESOME 5 star review. It was a pleasure assisting you! Please call, email, or text me if you need anything else.

Deanna Kay Flynn

Poster: NC
Date: 10/11/2022 6:42:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Adam Spafford – 951-289-5311

Review:I have used this company to ship a vehicle before with no issues, and am happy to report that they were just as good the second time around. Adam let me know when the driver has accepted my vehicle and when it would be picked up.

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 10/19/2022 5:23:00 PM
Thank you once again! I look forward to working with you in the future! Adam Spafford Call/text: 951-289-5311 [email protected]

NC

Poster: BJ Vereen
Date: 10/10/2022 1:57:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Auto Shipping

Review:Felicia Williams and the auto shipping company was an easy and simplified process. We received excellent communication throughout and was well informed. Would highly recommend and use again.

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 10/12/2022 9:03:00 PM
** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 8-4pm PST or text her anytime , [email protected] ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** Military and Student Discounts Available **

BJ Vereen

Poster: Ben B.
Date: 10/10/2022 12:31:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Travis @ (617) 213-6860

Review:Travis helped us get our newly purchased vehicle picked up quickly and at a fair price. Great communication! Will use him again in the future. Thanks!

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 10/11/2022 4:51:00 PM
***Travis Jackson***617-213-6860***Call/Text me for an Instant Quote*** Thank you very much for the 5 star review.

Ben B.

Poster: Jw
Date: 10/7/2022 9:29:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Great AMazing Quick Service

Review:THank you Mr. Tige Yeegin for a Very Very thorough in how the process worked and took my order and extremly fast and I was very appreceated. The car was picked up and delivered on time. He is my guy for the future and you should use him too. Sincerely

Jw

Poster: Hanna
Date: 10/7/2022 5:00:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Outstanding Customer Service

Review:Felicia made the entire process completely painless! She kept in us in the loop every step of the way. Her constant communication made what could have been an extremely stressful process smooth and stress free

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 10/12/2022 9:03:00 PM
** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 8-4pm PST or text her anytime , [email protected] ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** Military and Student Discounts Available **

Hanna

Poster: Jennifer Herrera
Date: 10/7/2022 3:38:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Shipped Car From AZ To KY

Review:After almost getting completely scammed by someone claiming to be a carrier who could give me a “great” deal, I spoke with Andrew who explained clearly how everything in the industry is supposed to be run if it is legit. He walked me through the process, explained potential pitfalls, and patiently supplied every piece of verification I asked for to make sure the company was reputable and trustworthy. Everything went perfectly smooth and my car was picked up the very same day and delivered exactly on time. Boris the driver was so kind and so professional as well. Such a relief to know I found a company and people I could trust. Worth every penny!

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 10/7/2022 9:14:00 PM
Hi Jennifer, I’m so glad you found us in time and avoided those pitfalls! Great to hear the transport went smoothly with the driver as well. Thanks for the awesome review! Hope we can help again next time! – Andrew w/ ASG *** Call / text for a free quote 208-906-0466 ***

Jennifer Herrera

Poster: Justin
Date: 10/6/2022 7:18:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: A 6th Star If I Could! Order#1079512

Review:Beautifully Handled every step of the way thanks to Felicia! She managed an easy and seamless shipping throughout the entire process. Her superior knowledge and experience in this field is extremely noticeably and really shows when interacting with customers. My highest recommendation!!!

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 10/12/2022 9:05:00 PM
** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 8-4pm PST or text her anytime , [email protected] ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** Military and Student Discounts Available **

Justin

Poster: Dave
Date: 10/6/2022 10:33:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Auto Shipping Group Inc. Experience

Review:I contacted Auto Shipping Group a couple of weeks back to get a quote to transport my classic 1956 pickup from Southern Cal to Nevada. They sent me a quote in an email quickly. they also reached out via text and voice mail. I had to wait a couple of weeks to respond but when I called and spoke to Felicia Williams, she had my info and was ready to get the process going. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and walked me through the next steps and cost. I agreed and she indicated she would call once she had transport available. I received a call the very next day and the driver was dispatched at that time. They picked up and delivered my vehicle that day. The entire process went smoothly. The level of customer service provided by Felicia was phenomenal. Her experience and follow-up made the process go smoothly. She sent a text to check on driver and provided me updates and check-ins. This was the first time I used this type of transport for a classic car so working with someone like Felicia through the process was the key. Finding companies that provide good customer service has been difficult these past few years. It is people like Felicia that make the difference. Great work! I will use Auto shipping Group again and would recommend them to anyone transporting a classic or any vehicle for that matter. Make sure you ask for Felicia Williams; she will get it right!!

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 10/12/2022 9:08:00 PM
** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 8-4pm PST or text her anytime , [email protected] ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** Military and Student Discounts Available **

Dave

Poster: KB
Date: 10/5/2022 11:39:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Cross Country Car Ship

Review:I had to organize my car being shipped from VA to CA unexpectedly. After calling several companies, I called Auto Shipping Group and was relieved at how smooth everything went. I called on a Monday, my car was picked up by the carrier on Tuesday and in California on Saturday. I was very pleased at how quick I got my car and I was kept informed every step of the way. Thank you so much Adam, it was a pleasure working with you and your team! I will be back if I need to ship my car again. Highly recommend!

KB

Poster: Liz
Date: 10/5/2022 10:29:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Honest, Informative And World-Class Service

Review:Leeann was incredible to work with! She was courteous, very helpful, followed up…all while taking the time to help me navigate the process of transporting our vehicle. I would absolutely recommend this service! Thank you, Leeann!

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 10/7/2022 5:58:00 PM
Liz, it was my pleasure working with you and getting your son his fun new truck! I am glad I was able to walk you thru the shipping process and put a smile on your teenager’s face. That first picture you sent was priceless. Leeann *** 602-726-3931*** [email protected] *** Call, text, or email me for a quote at anytime***Available all hours *** Customer Service and Communication are my specialties to provide you with the best possible shipping experience! A+ ACCREDITED!

Liz

Poster: Shinae Hudlow
Date: 10/4/2022 7:28:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Honest, Informative And World-Class Service

Review:Highly recommend. Amazing service and fast She got a transport the day I needed. Very helpful and efficient. She even helped my folks at the other end.

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 10/5/2022 1:24:00 PM
*** Gretchen Hight *** 360-284-7180 *** [email protected] *** CALL OR TEXT ME DIRECT FOR A FREE INSTANT QUOTE *** Thank you for the AWESOME 5 star review. It was a pleasure working with you! Please call, email, or text me if you need anything else.

Shinae Hudlow

Poster: LS
Date: 10/4/2022 1:18:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Arnold Hight – 360-255-7438

Review:Really great experience on my order 1079555. Arnold was very helpful, and answered all my questions. Did not feel bombarded or spammed by constant calls/e-mails. Professional, found me a good rate, matched quotes, and followed up before, during, and after transportation to ensure all was going as planned. Would definitely contact him again for my next transportation needs & refer him to friends & family.

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 10/4/2022 9:35:00 PM
*** Arnold Hight *** 360-255-7438 *** [email protected] *** CALL OR TEXT ME DIRECT FOR A FREE INSTANT QUOTE *** Thank you for the AWESOME 5 star review. It was a pleasure assisting you! Please call, email, or text me if you need anything else.

LS

Poster: Keith
Date: 10/3/2022 4:33:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Shipped Car And A Motorcycle

Review:i shipped a car and motorcycle from San Dimas CA. to Henderson NV. Adam made All the arrangements. I had to change the pickup day and it was not a problem. Adem simply made the appropriate changes. It was a no muss no fuss experience. And it was affordable.

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 10/6/2022 12:13:00 AM
Thanks a lot, Keith! Greatly appreciate your business! Adam Spafford Call/text: 951-289-5311 [email protected]

Keith

Poster: Nicole Benson
Date: 10/3/2022 11:31:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Shipped Car

Review:This company was really good. communicated good and let me knew everything that was happening this is the second car they have shipped for me and I will use them again

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 10/3/2022 6:33:00 PM
[email protected] 360-200-6854 CALL, TEXT OR EMAIL ME FOR A FREE QUOTE. I HAVE BEEN WITH OUR COMPANY 17 YEARS NOW! A+ ACCREDITED! Nicole, Thank you so much for the continued support, I really enjoyed working with you. Please call me if you need anything else. Thank you again and Stay Healthy!

Nicole Benson

Poster: Lou
Date: 10/3/2022 10:55:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Car Transport

Review:Everything went off without a problem. Only issue was truck driver required a higher fee than what was quoted so it did cost a little more than the contract price.

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 10/3/2022 6:35:00 PM
[email protected] 360-200-6854 CALL, TEXT OR EMAIL ME FOR A FREE QUOTE. I HAVE BEEN WITH OUR COMPANY 17 YEARS NOW! A+ ACCREDITED! Lou, Again I’m sorry the carrier counteroffered, but I’m so glad we were able to get this moving quickly for you. If there is anything else I can do for you please please let me know. Thank you again and Stay Healthy!

Lou

Poster: Tom Fletcher
Date: 10/1/2022 3:41:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Arnold Hight – 360-255-7438

Review:I needed interstate car transportation for the first time. Was blessed to meet Arnold he walked me through every detail and gave me a very fair price for the transport.

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 10/3/2022 1:52:00 PM
*** Arnold Hight *** 360-255-7438 *** [email protected] *** CALL OR TEXT ME DIRECT FOR A FREE INSTANT QUOTE *** Thank you for the AWESOME 5 star review. It was a pleasure assisting you! Please call, email, or text me if you need anything else.

Tom Fletcher

Poster: Ereny
Date: 9/29/2022 3:43:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Excellent Customer Care And Affordable Prices

Review:We were shipping our car a very long distance and despite the early booking, we had some hiccups towards the end as the company was originally going to ship, had a truck problem. Michael worked very quickly and efficiently to find us a different company that for our very short window and our driver did an amazing job getting it there as he took it.

Ereny

Poster: Nadya Murphy
Date: 9/28/2022 1:16:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Felicia Williams @ 602-428-6872

Review:My frist time useing a car shipping company and i went with Auto Shipping Group!! I worked with Felicia for the whole set up. She is very very helpful and was patient with me through the whole process. I got in contact months before i needed my car and was patient with me getting everything settled for a pick up and once it was ready she set it up so easily and quickly. And made the process very easy. Was there whenever i texted or called or had any questions about anything. She set me up with the best deal and even got to me on her days off if needed. I would highly recommend ASG to anyone needing to ship a car there was no issues and everything went smoothly and perfectly. I will be using ASG again if i need to ship another car and would love to work with Felicia again. Thank you! If you feel on the fench about a shipping company do not pass this one up!

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 10/12/2022 9:09:00 PM
** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 8-4pm PST or text her anytime , [email protected] ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** Military and Student Discounts Available **

Nadya Murphy

Poster: Elizabeth DiFederico
Date: 9/28/2022 11:34:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Kim Gade

Review:This was a complicated tow to set up. Kim was very responsive and followed up often with me. I appreciate her assistance with this tow. She was able to answer questions for me and made the process easier for me.

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 9/28/2022 9:07:00 PM
[email protected] 360-200-6854 CALL, TEXT OR EMAIL ME FOR A FREE QUOTE. I HAVE BEEN WITH OUR COMPANY 16 YEARS NOW! A+ ACCREDITED! Elizabeth, It was great working with you! I am glad we continue to work to. Thank you again and Stay Healthy!

Elizabeth DiFederico

Poster: Alex M
Date: 9/27/2022 4:05:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Easy And HQ Delivery

Review:Set up was easy and communication was great. They got the car here from TX to CO in a day. Their timing changed by a day and they moved the drop off location to make sure we got the car

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 9/28/2022 7:12:00 PM
[email protected] 360-512-3754, Call, Text, or email me any time for a quote, Alex I was happy to help even with the delay and change in location. Thank you again for your business.

Alex M

Poster: Mark L
Date: 9/27/2022 7:52:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Auto Transport

Review:Michael did an awesome job moving both our cars North 800 miles. He got back to us quickly and made the process so easy !! Look forward to working with him again on our next move back South.

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 9/28/2022 7:11:00 PM
[email protected] 360-512-3754, Call, Text, or email me any time for a quote, Mark it was my pleasure to help with the move back north and look forward to helping again going south.

Mark L

Poster: Steven
Date: 9/26/2022 7:58:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Auto Transport

Review:I would thank Felicia for the excellent customer service she provided. Felicia was with me from the beginning to the end keeping me informed of the process. I will work with Felicia again for my transport. Thank you.
Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 9/27/2022 1:49:00 AM
** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 8-4pm PST or text her anytime , [email protected] ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** Military and Student Discounts Available **

Steven

Poster: Craig Richard
Date: 9/26/2022 2:57:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Auto Transport

Review:Andrew was top notch. Waited on me to get my side together and kept me posted all the way through the process. Made sure everything was fine afterwards as well. Great job!

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 9/26/2022 8:23:00 PM
Hi Craig, glad it all went well with your transport! Thanks again for working with us, hope we can help again in the future. Really appreciate the review! Until next time, Andrew w/ ASG *** Call / Text 208-906-0466 for a free quote ***

Craig Richard

Poster: CM
Date: 9/26/2022 12:55:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Auto Transport

Review:My experience with Adam and Auto Shipping group was 100% positive. Adam communicated with me very clearly throughout the process and my RV was transported without incident

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 9/28/2022 3:12:00 PM
It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you once again! Adam Spafford Call/text: 951-289-5311 [email protected]

CM

Poster: John Haynes
Date: 9/26/2022 8:59:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Adam Spafford – 951-289-5311

Review:Adam was great. He walked me through the process in detail. We moved from California to Texas and needed to ship our 2017 Ford Explorer, and I received, literally dozens of calls and quotes. Adam made me feel comfortable and since this was the first time shipping a car, its what I was looking for. I will be reaching out again in the near future to use them to ship my 99 4Runner. Thanks again Adam.

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 9/28/2022 3:11:00 PM
My pleasure, and I look forward to working with you again when the time comes, John! Adam Spafford Call/text: 951-289-5311 [email protected]

Dave Sudhalter

Poster: John Haynes
Date: 9/24/2022 7:22:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Adam Spafford – 951-289-5311

Review:Auto Shipping Group did great for me. Arnold did an outstanding job in every sense. When I first called to ask questions, Arnold put me at ease. He stayed in contact at necessary times and saw the job through. Our vehicle was delivered by nice people without a scratch. I couldn’t be more pleased and impressed. Thank you.

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 9/26/2022 1:35:00 PM
*** Arnold Hight *** 360-255-7438 *** [email protected] *** CALL OR TEXT ME DIRECT FOR A FREE INSTANT QUOTE *** Thank you for the AWESOME 5 star review. It was a pleasure assisting you! Please call, email, or text me if you need anything else.

Dave Sudhalter

Poster: Faustino
Date: 9/23/2022 10:32:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Adam Spafford – 951-289-5311

Review:never shipped a car before so we were not sure what to expect. called auto shipping group and the representative Ty explained the process and made my daughter very comfortable. everything was easy!

Faustino

Poster: Keith
Date: 9/23/2022 7:22:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Adam Spafford – 951-289-531

Review:I shipped a car and a motorcycle. Adam Staford made all the arrangements. I even had to change the pickup date. It was not a problem Adam simply made the appropriate changes and it was done. Pickup and delivery were on time. And it was very affordable.

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 9/28/2022 3:10:00 PM
Thanks again for your trust and business, Keith! Hope you’re settling in well! Adam Spafford Call/text: 951-289-5311 [email protected]

Keith

Poster: Jean
Date: 9/22/2022 10:46:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Successful Haul

Review:I was lucky enough to get in contact with ASG about shipping my truck. They offered a reasonable price and I said let’s do it! A few weeks went by and a carrier picked the load up. It arrived on time and with no damage. Was great working with Malia! She helped me through the process and has excellent follow-through. I will be a future customer, for sure!

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 9/24/2022 6:50:00 AM
Jean, great to know everything went just perfect. Thank you for the nice review and it was a pleasure working with you. Call/Text Malia 503-836-1028 * 18 Years with ASG * [email protected]

Jean

Poster: Gavin K.
Date: 9/22/2022 9:43:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Felicia Williams @ 602-428-6872

Review:Felicia was extremely helpful when I had to ship my car across the country. This was the first time I have had to ship a car and Felicia answered all of my questions quickly and fully. She also provided timely updates regarding the pickup and delivery of my vehicle. Felicia even updated me regarding the expected delivery time before the company physically delivering the vehicle. I would definitely use ASG again.

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 10/12/2022 9:13:00 PM
** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 8-4pm PST or text her anytime , [email protected] ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** Military and Student Discounts Available **

Gavin K.

Poster: Mouguang Wang
Date: 9/22/2022 3:40:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Company Response

Review:Kim did a good job to help me shipping my car from san jose to st louis. My son needs a car there to drive to school. The cars shipped to st louis on time on budge.

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 9/22/2022 8:56:00 PM
[email protected] 360-200-6854 CALL, TEXT OR EMAIL ME FOR A FREE QUOTE. I HAVE BEEN WITH OUR COMPANY 16 YEARS NOW! A+ ACCREDITED! Mouguang, Thank you so much for the positive feedback. I am glad I was able to help you and your family. If there is anything else I can do or if you know anyone else I can help please let me know. Thank you again and Stay Healthy!

Mouguang Wang

Poster: M
Date: 9/21/2022 11:11:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Adam Spafford – 951-289-5311

Review:Very professional and insightful. Followed up and checked in on my delivery needs, process, and experience. Adam showed me options to help fit my delivery preferences.

M

Poster: Sebastien Misse
Date: 9/21/2022 8:35:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Felicia Is The Best

Review:Felicia was extremely responsive to any requests and changes needed for any quote for shipment. She was available at any time needed. The contractor was very fast at getting our car from Baltimore to Los Angeles. Great experience.

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 10/12/2022 9:13:00 PM
** Call FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872 on her direct line from 8-4pm PST or text her anytime , [email protected] ** Auto Shipping Group is A+ Rated and Accredited with Better Business Bureau ** Military and Student Discounts Available **

Sebastien Misse

Poster: Paige Smith
Date: 9/21/2022 8:25:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Wonderful Transport Experience

Review:Easy and quick transport of my daughter’s Chevy Trailblazer from AZ to NJ. Even delivered a day early. Would absolutely use this transport team again.

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 9/23/2022 12:54:00 PM
Paige, it was my pleasure working with you and transporting your daughters car. I am happy that I could help turn around your shipping experiences. I look forward to assisting you in the future. Leeann *** 602-726-3931*** [email protected] *** Call, text, or email me for a quote at anytime***Available all hours *** Customer Service and Communication are my specialties to provide you with the best possible shipping experience! A+ ACCREDITED!

Paige Smith

Poster: IL
Date: 9/21/2022 2:23:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Great Job

Review:Very positive experience shipping my compact car across multiple states. The car arrived quickly and safely, and I was able to work with the service to coordinate a pickup date that worked with my schedule.

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 9/21/2022 7:37:00 PM
Thanks for working with us, and appreciate the review as well! I hope we can help again down the road. – Andrew w/ ASG *** Call / Text 208-906-0466 for a free quote ***

IL

Poster: Aaron
Date: 9/21/2022 10:22:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: MICHAEL RHINE (360) 512-3754

Review:Michael was very helpful and the turn around was very impressive. Walked me through each step and helped me understand a process that was new to me.

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 9/28/2022 7:10:00 PM
[email protected] 360-512-3754, Call, Text, or email me any time for a quote. Aaron it was my pleasure to assist with the transport. Thank you again for your business.

Aaron

Poster: Denise/African
Date: 9/21/2022 8:29:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Trusted/On Time

Review:Very pleased with Leeann and the Company. She was very prompt and informative. My cars were picked up and delivered earlier than expected. The driver was very easy to work with, very nice East African guy. He bought lots of pounds then expected for us. Overall 100% satisfy

Response:Posted by Terry Williams on 9/23/2022 12:57:00 PM
Denise, it was my pleasure working with you and transporting both of your vehicles over to AZ. I enjoyed helping you navigate the process to find a carrier that best met your needs for timing and personal things!! Leeann *** 602-726-3931*** [email protected] *** Call, text, or email me for a quote at anytime***Available all hours *** Customer Service and Communication are my specialties to provide you with the best possible shipping experience! A+ ACCREDITED!

Denise/African

Poster:David Zenonos
Date: 1/29/2016 2:40:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Greg Bailey 360-464-2584

Review: Excellent service, honest and on time.
Great communication with Greg from start to finish

Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 12/5/2014 5:43:00 PM
***GREG BAILEY (360) 464-2584 [email protected]***
Dave…Thank you for your review and business. Good luck out in Georgia. Hope to work with you again in the future. Greg

David Zenonos

Poster:Sharon C.
Date: 1/29/2016 1:21:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Chell Hart is a Super Star

Review: Chell Hart is superb in all respects. I was nervous shipping my almost new car. I had no familiarity with car shipping other than what I read online. My goals were to make good shipping and contract decisions and to receive my car with no damage after transport.
Chell explained the shipping process, and business, to me in great detail and in language I could understand. Plus, Chell worked closely with me throughout the entire contract, pick-up and delivery process. Chell has a great personality, and worked very smoothly with her manager and others at Auto Shipping Group Inc. Additionally, Chell selected a wonderful, reliable and hard-working driver for me.
I was extremely pleased with all of Chell’s efforts and recommend her wholeheartedly. If I ever need to ship a car again, I will call Chell immediately. Chell did a fantastic job. I received my car in perfect condition and on time. Yeah, Chell!

Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 12/5/2014 5:43:00 PM
***GREG BAILEY (360) 464-2584 [email protected]***
Dave…Thank you for your review and business. Good luck out in Georgia. Hope to work with you again in the future. Greg

David Zenonos

Poster:Susan
Date: 1/28/2016 8:41:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Sales Respresentative and the Carrier Company PC Auto Carriers LLC

Review: This was my first time shipping a car and the process was pretty smooth. Stephanie provided the quote and all necessary contractual documents promptly to me via email and was available for any questions or problems that occurred. The only ripple was that the car was picked up a day later than the scheduled date, and arrived 2 days after the scheduled arrival date. However, the driver was in contact me several times regarding the delays, he was courteous, professional and delivered my car in perfect condition. I have no complaints.

Susan

Poster:ES
Date: 1/28/2016 5:44:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Great customer service from Michelle.

Review: Great customer service from Michelle.

ES

Poster:Chris K
Date: 1/28/2016 5:37:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: 2013 Golf R

Review: Very efficient and cost effective.Repeat customer, highly recommended !

Chris K

Poster: Dave Traut
Date: 12/5/2014 5:30:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Auto Shipping Group/Brandon Bond

Review: Brandon Bond of ASG was informative to deal with and came through with the shipping that he promised. This is a tough process for those customers like myself who only ship a car every 2-3 years. Some of the brokerage firms make all sorts of promises to get you to sign with them. That’s unrealistic as most of the brokerage firms (to my limited knowledge) are going to the same dispatch board to obtain bids or contracts with independent truckers. So the ultimate cost is what the truckers will charge or bid for the route. The brokerage firms have little control. Low quotes to the customer result in no truckers interested. Therefore, if you want your vehicle transported, your brokerage firm needs to quote a realistic cost that will be the ultimate bid a trucker will do the job for.
Brandon was upfront about this process and made suggestions as what would actually get my car moved from NY to OR. Within 4 days the enclosed transport was lined up with Pacific Auto Delivery. I was put in touch with Pacific Auto and they put me in touch with the driver. Everything worked out fine despite poor weather. Thank you Brandon!

Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 12/5/2014 5:43:00 PM
5 STAR SERVICE PLEASE CALL DIRECT FOR QUOTES*** 360-200-7549
Hello Dave, Thanks for the kind words in your 5 Star REVIEW! Thanks again for the business much appreciated. I am glad all went Smooth as Painless during your transport.

Dave Traut

Poster: M Scheller
Date: 11/17/2014 1:35:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Brandon – 360-200-7529

Review: Vehicle was picked up by a very courteous and knowledgable driver who thoroughly inspected it and noted any existing scratches, dents, etc. to ensure nothing new was added during the transport. Driver then made excellent time to the destination and was able to drop the vehicle off a few days earlier than we expected. Definitely would use these guys again!

Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 11/17/2014 4:32:00 PM
5 STAR SERVICE PLEASE CALL DIRECT FOR QUOTES*** 360-200-7549
*** Hello Mark, Thanks for the kind words in your 5 Star REVIEW! Thanks again for the business much appreciated. I am glad all went Smooth as Painless during your transport.

M Scheller

Poster: Joana C
Date: 2/24/2015 3:36:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: great fast and safe service

Review: my experience with auto shipping group was excellent from the minute i was looking for a quote mike was very hands on and helped me with everything i needed and answered all my questions! i needed the car to be from Florida to Arizona by a certain day and they delivered right on time!! even before!! I’m amazed by their quickness on getting my vehicle to my location and also by the dispatcher manner on calling me and making sure everything went well and smooth the driver was awesome as well we always kept in touch everything went well! can’t complain will definitely use them again!

Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 2/24/2015 3:58:00 PM
***GREG BAILEY 360-464-2584 [email protected]*** Dear Joana…We appreciate the kind words and your RAVE REVIEW. We pride ourselves in providing exceptional customer service on each and every transport. We look forward to serving you, friends and family in the future. Thank you…Greg

Joana C gave Auto Shipping Group Inc. a rating of: FIVE STARS

Joana C

Poster: Shannon O.
Date: 2/25/2015 9:26:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Trust these guys with your cars.

Review: Greg B at Auto Shipping Group did an outstanding job getting my Carrera 4 from NJ to California. Greg kept me informed and provided several updates from pickup to delivery. This is the 3rd time I have used ASG to ship my vehicles and I have had stress-free experiences each time. Even though the East was going through Blizzard-like conditions the car was picked up with 2 business days of my contract signing. If you are going to get a carrier for your car or a customer vehicle you can put your trust and faith in Greg and his crew at Auto Shipping Group. I will turn to them the next time I need safe and timely transport of my vehicles.

Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 2/26/2015 4:36:00 PM
***GREG BAILEY 360-464-2584 [email protected]…Shannon, we appreciate your confidence in us!! Been our pleasure serving you on your last three transports. Thanks for the kind words and your RAVE REVIEW….Greg

Shannon O. gave Auto Shipping Group Inc. a rating of: FIVE STARS

Shannon O.

Poster: Jeff Schinner
Date: 3/12/2015 1:15:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Exceptional Customer Experience

Review: My first experience with Auto Shipping Group was exceptional. Greg Bailey provided both accurate and timely information on the pickup and delivery of my vehicle. Communication from the dispatched driver was thorough as well. An overall excellent experience. I would personally highly recommend Auto Shipping Group for any of your auto/truck transport needs.

Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 3/12/2015 3:50:00 PM
***GREG BAILEY 360-464-2584 [email protected]***Jeff…We thank you for your business and FIVE STAR REVIEW of our service. It was a pleasure working with you!! Greg

Jeff Schinner

Poster: Debbie Brogan
Date: 3/12/2015 2:39:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Auto Shipping Group: Lance is awesome!

Review: Emailed Lance on a Friday and within a few hours he had me booked to have the car picked up on Monday in Arizona with a drop off on Saturday. He was very helpful and even checked in with me the day before pick up and contacted me after drop off. Can’t say anything but good about him and I will definitely refer him to anyone I know who needs auto shipping. Excellent communication and great to do business with. Thanks Lance!!

Debbie Brogan

Poster: Anthony J Greco
Date: 3/7/2015 12:40:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Seattle to Dallas in great shape

Review: This is the first time I have shipped a vehicle and I had heard plenty of horror stories. Lance staab made it easy and comfortable. He was in contact with with me the entire time, calling to be sure the car was picked up on time and delivered. The guy who picked up my volvo was meticulous, going over every inch of my car to note the condition. There were winter storms of various types along the route but it made no difference. My car was delivered in sleeting rain but the drivers were calm and collected. Great experience from start to finish. Next time I need to ship a vehicle I will be calling them. Highly recommended.

Anthony J Greco

Poster: Yvette Williams
Date: 3/5/2015 1:44:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Honest Efficient Reliable Service

Review: I was a bit nervous about purchasing a vehicle long distance and then shipping it but Lance at Auto Shipping Group unexpectedly explained the behind/upfront workings of shipping a vehicle. And true to his word proper arrangements were made with a reliable carrier that delivered my vehicle in very good condition other than the expected dirt. Lance was very responsive answering my questions and giving me updates throughout and even tried to arrange with the seller to pick up my car earlier than initially planned. I very much appreciated and am very satisfied with the service I received and would use and recommend this company to others.

Thank you,
Yvette

Yvette Williams

Linda Blair
Date: 3/1/2015 2:53:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Lance Staab and Auto shipping group. Inc.

Review: Lance was wonderful. Knowledgeable, trusting, very honest and very pleasant. An asset to your company. A wonderful person to do business with. Can’t say enough about this true person.
The company was trustworthy, fair and absolutely the best.I couldn’t have been more satisfied. Everything that was promised was first rate and to my liking
No.pressure what so ever. A company I can send referrals of mine to. So happy I chose your wonderful establishment. A 1
all the way.
Thank you for promising and delivering on time. I’m very impressed. Will use your company again.

Linda Blair

Poster: Shaleena Kumar
Date: 3/2/2015 5:12:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: First time user, excellent service!

Review: I have never had to ship a vehicle, so I was pretty clueless about the whole process. I googled several companies, and I stumbled upon Auto Shipping Group. My account executive, Gina Borgeson, was extremely helpful throughout the whole process and she was always available to answer all of my questions. It was a stressful time because I was trying to get my sister situated with her big move from California to Georgia; however, Gina helped make the process absolutely wonderful. When I needed to change the date for delivery, Gina made the changes immediately so I would not have to worry. I got all of the information regarding the price upfront and there were no surprises. I highly recommend this company. When they say that they are highly rated, they truly mean it. Fantastic service and I would most definitely contact them again if I ever need to ship another vehicle. Thank you Auto Shipping Group for all of your help!

Shaleena Kumar

Poster: Rick VanderHorst
Date: 3/9/2015 7:06:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Transparency and Service

Review: I was given the run around by Montway Transport. They under quoted the task and kept me in the dark for a month. Kim was honest and followed through to find a quality carrier within 48 hours of contacting her. She was awesome! The driver , Michael, was on time. His rig was clean and organized. Kim followed thru with e mails and phone call to be assured of my satisfaction. Unlike Montway, this group was professional and organized.

Response: Posted by a representative of Auto Shipping Group Inc. on 3/9/2015 7:50:00 PM
[email protected] 360-200-6854 CALL, TEXT OR EMAIL ME FOR A FREE QUOTE. I HAVE BEEN WITH OUR COMPANY GOING ON 9 YEARS NOW!
Rick,
Thank you so much for such kind words! I am so glad we were able to pull you out of the situation you were put in. If there is anything else I can do for you right now let me know!

Rick VanderHorst

Poster: Scott E Leaver
Date: 3/10/2015 11:23:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: FJ 40 from FL to Vegas!

Review: This is the second time I have worked with Kimberly Freiley, and my experience was wonderful.
The price was better than 4 other companies I checked with and Uship. Communication flawless, organized emails telling me what I needed to do. Took little effort on my part to get a great price, timing on the shipment, etc. I did nearly everything online or through email. My car showed up 2 days earlier than expected. Surprise!
Will use again.

Regards,
Scott Leaver

Response: Posted by a representative of Auto Shipping Group Inc. on 3/11/2015 4:57:00 AM
[email protected] 360-200-6854 CALL, TEXT OR EMAIL ME FOR A FREE QUOTE. I HAVE BEEN WITH OUR COMPANY GOING ON 9 YEARS NOW!
Scott,
Thank you so much for this positive review! I really love reading positive comments from my customers. If there is anything else I can do to help you please let me know. I look forward to working with you again!

Scott E Leaver

Poster: Joselle Bacos
Date: 3/13/2015 8:00:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Kimberly Freiley

Review: Kim is so awesome, she stuck with me and provided me with whatever information I needed. I decided to go with her because of her excellent customer service. She kept me informed throughout the whole shipping process. I always knew where my bike was. I’m super excited and I will be picking up my bike on Wednesday. Whenever I had a question, she answered me quickly. Kim made me feel comfortable and assured me that my bike was safe with her company handling it. Thank you Kim!!! Aloha!!! Come visit me when you’re in hawaii!!

Joselle Bacos

Poster: John Worster
Date: 3/13/2015 10:02:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Car transport

Review:Kim was able to find a carrier for me. They were able to pick up my car a day early. I only wanted to pay for standard shipping (open), however when Pabiko arrived with my car, it was in an enclosed trailer, a nice surprise!

John Worster

Poster: Kevin Cederdahl
Date: 3/18/2015 6:48:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Speed Delivery

Review: Kim did an awesome job. She helped me out with all of my questions with a response within moments of me sending in all of my questions throughout the shipping of my vehicle. Our driver Ken was also excellent. My vehicle arrived as promised, actually earlier than expected. Would recommend without a second thought to anyone who asks. We got a recommendation from a family member to call Kim and we did and got AWESOME service all the way around!!!

Kevin Cederdahl

Poster: Nannette Schervone
Date: 3/10/2015 9:58:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Excellent, Easy and Uneventful Auto Shipping Experience

Review: This was my first time needing auto shipping services. I needed to get a car shipped from CO to CA. After several very uneasy conversations with other brokers, I was fortunate enough to come across Auto Shipping Group. From my initial contact with my Auto Shipping Group Account Executive, Julie Johnston, throughout the entire shipping process, I knew I was in good hands. Julie fully explained their services, procedures and pricing, and followed up with an email as requested. She stayed on top of the shipping and kept in constant contact throughout the process. I had some very specific pickup requirements and she worked closely with my contact in Colorado and the contracted shipper to assure that it was handled. This was all accomplished in short order. She provided the ultimate customer service! The driver was attentive, thorough and extremely polite, both in phone conversations and during the pickup and delivery process. The car arrived on time and safely. I would definitely recommend Auto Shippingg Group, Inc., especially if you want an excellent, easy and uneventful auto shipping experience. Julie, Thanks again for all of your help!

Response Posted by a representative of Auto Shipping Group Inc. on 3/11/2015 1:14:00 AM
JULIE JOHNSTON 602-428-6878 [email protected] Nannette thank you for choosing ASG and my services it was my pleasure to get your the vehicle out to you and assist in making the process smooth for you. That is what we all strive to do for our customers here at Auto Shipping Group. My very best to you and your family and I look forward to working with you again in the future should the need arises. Sincerely, Julie

Nannette Schervone

Poster: Boobby1969
Date: 3/18/2015 12:51:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Julie Johnston 602-428-6878).

Review: Julie Johnston 602-428-6878 IS SHE BEST – Julie explained A-Z and 1-10.
She was patient and thorough in my understanding
the entire process. Her quote was spot on and her email
follow-up was just consistent. I appreciated her follow up.
I was nervous about shipping a 50 year old restored classic
car. After talking with Julie – my fears and anxiety about my
baby in being handled by strangers had faded away.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER – CALL HER DIRECT!!!

Boobby1969

Poster: Fran Howell
Date: 2/16/2015 1:25:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Pleased

Review: You can’t ship a car any farther than Florida to Washington State without swimming. Given winter weather concerns I decided to fly and ship the car. From the moment I first got a bid from Malia McLain I knew I was in good hands. The price was very reasonable and she answered the phone every time I called. Such a friendly and competent voice at the other end. This was my first auto shipping experience and Malia made it easy and “held my hand” through the process. Besides, the driver handled my car with care and it arrived in the condition I’d sent it.

Fran Howell

Poster: SElrick
Date: 2/26/2015 12:43:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Excellent customer service

Review:
Malia’s “voice” was clarion clear in an otherwise discordant chorus of quotes. Professional and responsive to my request for quotation, she helped me to navigate the turbulent waters of car transport. I was immediately confident that my vehicle was being cared for at a competitive and reasonable price. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a competent and honest broker.

SElrick

Poster: Paula
Date: 3/18/2015 3:47:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: stress free

Review:
Malia was very professional. She was not just a voice on the other end of the phone. She is human and understands how stressful this process can be.
I initially was calling around to get quotes. Malia was the second call I made. After talking with her, I had no need to get other quotes.
She explained the process in detail and within less than a couple of hours, my vehicle was ready to be scheduled.
The delivery date was the 23rd, but my vehicle arrived in great condition on the 13th. Wow, what a great Friday the 13th. THANK YOU MALIA!!!

Paula

Poster: Raul Cabrera
Date: 3/5/2015 1:06:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Great service from Malia and Auto Shipping Group

Review: Since placing our first call I knew Malia (McClain)’s professional and courteous demeanor meant we had found the right company to deal with our car transport across country (2,000 mile distance). She found us a transporter almost immediately, which we had to decline as we were not ready to pick up on the delivery side. Cheerfully she helped us out to get another transporter that was able to work out with our schedule, and it turned out beautiful, delivering the car in advance (the evening previous to the delivery date). I highly recommend Auto Shipping Group Inc. and Malia if you need a great service, pricing and prompt service. I am certainly going to use them again in the future.

Raul Cabrera

Poster: Robert
Date: 2/27/2015 10:34:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Malia McClain (360)214-3671

Review: Every time we have had to move company cars from one location to another, we have been able to count on Malia to find appropriate transport. Usually it involves picking cars up at a hotel and delivering to another hotel in another state. We have never had any complaints from any hotel employees concerning problems with any carriers. Thanks, Malia and Auto Shipping Group.

Robert

Poster: Sonya
Date: 3/6/2015 2:42:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Great Service!

Review: I was initially very nervous about transporting my car across the country having never done it before but both Selina and the driver were very accomodating and attentive. They made sure that the location of the pick up would be convenient for me and Selina stayed in touch throughout the process keeping me well-informed. She also wanted to make sure that my car was delivered to me in good condition and that I was satisfied with the entire transaction. Though my schedule was tight and delivering the car was a bit difficult due to logistics and bad weather, the driver was completely patient and understanding. My car was also delivered in excellent condition and the cost of the transportation was very reasonable compared to other transportation services I had looked at. I would highly recommend this service to anyone looking to transport their vehicle.

Sonya

Poster: Brandon Tran
Date: 3/8/2015 5:41:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: 5 STAR SERVICE – CALL SELINA – (360) 406-4885

Review: Order #1014965
So I’ve spent a fair amount of time moving around the United States, first in our cross country move from SoCal to Indiana in 2006, Indiana back to SoCal in 2008 and then back to Indiana in that same year. Two of those times I’ve used an auto shipping service, contracted through brokers. I am no rookie when it comes to dealing with auto transport groups. This time, I needed my personal vehicle shipped from Indiana to my new duty station here in California once again. I was able to get in contact with Selina with Auto Shipping Group after putting in a quote request through a third party website. They seemed to have had the best reviews, and so I gave Selina a call, even though their quote might have not been the cheapest of the bunch. Selina was patient, informative, and super polite when servicing to my requests. She was prompt, courteous, and very professional when she dealt with my shipment. She was able to locate a driver for me within two days of posting up my vehicle, made a successful request and getting my vehicle in a top load position, and was very helpful in getting me set up with the driver. (There was a price bump, she had originally given me a quote that was lower than what the national standard for the time was, but no big deal, because the service ended up being super quick, and without issues). Pickup was 2 days after I spoked with the driver, and signed the digital agreements, and my vehicle was delivered 5 days after pickup (which was a day earlier than promised). My car arrived in the condition it was picked up in, with no additional miles, and the driver was super nice and patient in letting me inspect my vehicle. I paid, we exchanged thank yous, and were both on our way in under 10 minutes. Selina then called me on multiple occasions to make sure that he had contacted me, and scheduled a delivery, and that my vehicle arrived in good condition. I will definitely be shipping my vehicles through Auto Shipping Group and Selina again.

Brandon Tran

Poster: Quoc L.
Date: 3/10/2015 5:58:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: 5 STAR SERVICE CALL SELINA (360) 406-4885

Review: Auto Shipping Group is reliable and honesty. I was assisting by Selina of ASG from the beginning to the end of my auto transport shipment.
Brooks Transport services was on time and reliable. I am very pleased with their services.

Quoc L.

Poster: Thyra Rauch
Date: 3/12/2015 8:35:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Review of Auto Transport Group: Selina Bighman account exec.

Review: Selina was a pleasure to work with, very prompt on replies and call-backs, and was available to answer all my questions. While she explained that it often took a few days to secure transport, I was given availability almost immediately, and everything went smoothly from pick up to delivery. They definitely made the experience much more reassuring.

Thyra Rauch

Poster: Patrick Miller
Date: 3/18/2015 10:22:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Greg Bailey 360-464-2584

Review: I had a ton of anxiety as this was my first experience shipping a vehicle and I read so many bad reviews online in my search. I couldn’t be happier that I decided to choose Auto Shipping Group. Do not waste your time with anybody else. Greg was professional, caring and communicated very well through the entire process he would even call me from his house on his day off. I will never use another broker. The car was picked up promptly and delivered early and there was not one negative thing about the entire process I have nothing but positive things to say. The price was way cheaper than any other quote I received. The most important thing to me was the excellent communication. Call Greg Bailey he will take care of you and I will use him for all of my future shipping needs. 5 star service all the way.
Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 3/18/2015 11:04:00 PM

 

Patrick Miller

Poster: Jeff D
Date:3/6/2015 3:13:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: 5 STAR SERVICE – CALL HEIDI – (360) 255-7438

Review: Heidi Taylor was very responsive and respectful during the process. While I was bombarded by about 20 companies offering to move my car, I picked Heidi first based on her response and attitude. I would definitely recommend ASG and Heidi specifically to anyone needing to ship a car.

Response: Posted by a representative of Auto Shipping Group Inc. on 3/6/2015 4:37:00 PM
Heidi Taylor 360-255-7438 [email protected] Thank you so much for your 5 star review Jeff, it is the amazing customers like you that make my job wonderful!

Jeff D

Poster: Dee Drake
Date: 3/15/2015 10:17:00 PM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Auto Transport

Review: I went on line and contacted several transport companies for quotes to transport a car from Michigan to Oregon. Of the six companies that I contacted four got back with me requesting information so that they could give me a quote. Of the four companies that gave me a quote, which ranged from $1100 to $2000, one company made a concerted effort to contact me on the phone to make a personal connection. That company was Auto Shipping Company, Inc, and the representative was Heidi Taylor. Heidi made daily contact with me once I accepted her bid to make sure that my needs were being met. She definitely showed interest that I would be pleased with her company. I was very pleased. The company supplied the service they promised, at the price they promised, on time.

Response: Posted by a representative of Auto Shipping Group Inc. on 3/15/2015 10:33:00 PM

HEIDI TAYLOR [email protected] 360-255-7438 CALLl, TEXT OR EMAIL ME FOR A FREE QUOTE.
Mr. Drake,
Thank you so much for this great review! I am so glad that you are pleased with the service I provided. If there is anything else I can do for you please let me know! It is great customers like you that make my job so wonderful!

Dee Drake

Poster: Danielle Owen
Date:2/22/2015 1:58:00 AM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Great car shipment experience

Review: I had a wonderful experience with Auto Shipping Group. My contact was Chell and she contacted me quickly, gave me a fair estimate, and took note of my needs. I had less than a week to move across the country because I got a job in Portland, Oregon and had to start my job the next week.

I had fly out quickly and so my car was picked up at my parent’s house in Houston, Texas. Chell was great at keeping everyone in the loop. She communicated well with me, my parents, and the driver to make sure we all had the same expectations and to make the shipment as easy as possible. She even worked with me to find a driver who could get my car to me sooner so that I wouldn’t have to rent a car for so long. My parents were very happy with the level of communication as was I. They said that the experience was super easy for them.

The driver was friendly and on time. He got my car to me 1.5 days ahead of schedule, and we talked to find a good meeting spot for me to get my car. My car was in great condition, although a bit dirty when it arrived. I don’t think it is possible for it to stay free from dirt when it is in an open vehicle. Chell kept in communication throughout the process and she was always easy to get ahold of.

I would definitely use Auto Shipping Group again! Chell was so wonderful to work with and the driver was very nice as well.

Danielle Owen

Poster: Alexander S.
Date:2/27/2015 2:47:00 AM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Thanks for getting me from NYC to TX! Call Chell Hart at 360-464-1039

Review: Chell was able to help my car get picked up in the middle of some crazy weather we were having in NYC. Unfortunately I was not there to get the car moved myself, she was able to work with my father and coordinate all the logistics between him and the driver. Her contacts within the trucking world got my car moving as soon as possible and got it to TX on time and in one piece – which is all I wanted! Thanks Chell!

Alexander S.

Poster: EIGHTYACE KUSTOMZ LLC
Date:2/14/2015 12:50:00 AM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Chell Hart and (360) 464-1039

Review: The service with Chell at Auto Shipping Group was so amazing and personal I refuse to take my business anywhere else! In all honesty I was very nervous when I first sought out contractors to move my customers cars, but after working with Chell I was able to lift a huge burden from my company’s agenda. Not only was the service amazing but she followed up with me when necessary and took the initiative to handle business herself by going the extra mile to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for for even LESS than the budget I’d specified!!! I was not bugged with any nonsense email junk and she valued my time as a busy business owner. I could go on and on about my terrific experience with Chell and Auto Shipping Group! to wrap it up briefly, if you are looking for an auto shipper ignore your emails, ignore the phone calls, and call Chell immediately you will thank me later… Just leave it on your next review for Auto Shipping Group 😉
# Chell #yesijustmadeherahashtag lol

EIGHTYACE KUSTOMZ LLC

Poster:Isaac Sanchez
Date:3/6/2015 10:19:00 PM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Transporting a lifted Tundra CrewMax 4×4 from South Texas to Washington State!

Review: I was VERY pleased to have worked with Chell Hart in the transport of my 2012 Tundra Crew Max 4×4 from Texas to Washington. I told her from the get-go that this truck was my baby and that I would really appreciate her finding a transport company that would take care of it as if it were their own. She did just that! Eli from Sunrise Express LLC did a fantastic job even though the dimensions of my truck were a little larger than usual. My 4×4 arrived on time and with absolutely NO damage. If you are at all hesitant about shipping your vehicle, I would definitely recommend Chell Hart (360-464-1039) at Auto Shipping Group to ease your concerns. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and just a joy to work with. Would definitely use this company again if ever needed!

Isaac Sanchez

Poster:Joe M
Date:2/19/2015 10:52:00 PM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Chell Hart 360-464-1039 Great Experience

Review: My son just returned to the US from a tour of duty in Germany/Africa and was transferred to a base on the east coast. I needed to get his car out to him in a timely manner. After researching car transportation companies on the net I felt it was a “hold your nose and pick one” situation. Then I stumbled upon Auto Shipping Group and Chell answered the phone. Chell was very professional and knowledgeable in explaining the entire process. Within the hour of authorizing to move forward with the process Chell had the contract with pricing a pick up time and day with in three days (Golden Express Trucking gave my son a military discount…not much but enough to buy a couple cases of beer!). The carrier Chell arranged, Gold Express Trucking Inc., showed up a day early (the driver did give me a call the day before asking if it was ok to pick the car up early) and loaded up in short order.

The commitment for delivery was four days but Gold Express Trucking Inc. delivered it in two and half. They did have two drivers so that explains the quick turnaround. Again they Gave my son a call the day before to ask if it was possible to deliver early. He was ecstatic. The car was a little dirty but that was expected for an open transport trailer. No damage or missing items.

If these are the types of auto transport companies Chell and Auto Shipping Group uses then they are on the right track in this industry.

In closing Chell made the whole process easy and painless. The pricing was very comparative and the overall service was excellent. I would use Chell at Auto Shipping Group again.

Joe M

Poster: Fran Howell
Date:2/16/2015 1:25:00 AM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Pleased

Review: You can’t ship a car any farther than Florida to Washington State without swimming. Given winter weather concerns I decided to fly and ship the car. From the moment I first got a bid from Malia McLain I knew I was in good hands. The price was very reasonable and she answered the phone every time I called. Such a friendly and competent voice at the other end. This was my first auto shipping experience and Malia made it easy and “held my hand” through the process. Besides, the driver handled my car with care and it arrived in the condition I’d sent it.

Fran Howell

Poster: SElrick
Date:2/26/2015 12:43:00 AM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Excellent customer service

Review: Malia’s “voice” was clarion clear in an otherwise discordant chorus of quotes. Professional and responsive to my request for quotation, she helped me to navigate the turbulent waters of car transport. I was immediately confident that my vehicle was being cared for at a competitive and reasonable price. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a competent and honest broker.

SElrick

Paula
Date:3/18/2015 3:47:00 AM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:stress free

Review: Malia was very professional. She was not just a voice on the other end of the phone. She is human and understands how stressful this process can be. I initially was calling around to get quotes. Malia was the second call I made. After talking with her, I had no need to get other quotes. She explained the process in detail and within less than a couple of hours, my vehicle was ready to be scheduled. The delivery date was the 23rd, but my vehicle arrived in great condition on the 13th. Wow, what a great Friday the 13th. THANK YOU MALIA!!!

Paula

Raul Cabrera
Date:3/5/2015 1:06:00 AM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Great service from Malia and Auto Shipping Group

Review: Since placing our first call I knew Malia (McClain)’s professional and courteous demeanor meant we had found the right company to deal with our car transport across country (2,000 mile distance). She found us a transporter almost immediately, which we had to decline as we were not ready to pick up on the delivery side. Cheerfully she helped us out to get another transporter that was able to work out with our schedule, and it turned out beautiful, delivering the car in advance (the evening previous to the delivery date). I highly recommend Auto Shipping Group Inc. and Malia if you need a great service, pricing and prompt service. I am certainly going to use them again in the future.

Raul Cabrera

Robert
Date:2/27/2015 10:34:00 PM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Malia McClain (360)214-3671

Review: Every time we have had to move company cars from one location to another, we have been able to count on Malia to find appropriate transport. Usually it involves picking cars up at a hotel and delivering to another hotel in another state. We have never had any complaints from any hotel employees concerning problems with any carriers. Thanks, Malia and Auto Shipping Group.

Robert

Kevin Moore
Date:3/6/2015 3:54:00 PM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Transport Of Vehicle

Review: I was very impressed with the transportation of my vehicle from Beaumont, Texas here to Los Angeles, Ca. Felicia was so great, she was in contact with me from the time I first contact the company about doing a quote she was so concern about me and the transport of my vehicle, she would call and check to see if I had made any final decision. Felicia informed me that she and her company would be the best company for me to use for my vehicle shipping. I want this company to know that I Kevin Moore, Feel that Felicia is a great asset to this company as well to the people she come in contact with, she really made me feel good about the shipping of my vehicle as I stated before she stayed in contact with me until the time of my vehicle was delivered here to me. Felicia called me and informed me that the driver was an hour away, and the driver called as well she also called me to inform me that the driver was 15 minutes away, and you can believe when she said 15 minutes it was on point and I really appreciate that. I also had a cheaper quote for my vehicle shipping, but because of Felicia being so concerned and convincing me that I would be very pleased with the shipping of my vehicle through her company, I decided to go ahead and pay the extra money and go with Felicia. and I am so thankful that I use this company, and most of all I am thankful I had Felicia as my personal representative. In closing my vehicle was in perfect shape when it left Beaumont, Texas. When I received it here in Los Angeles, Ca. it was in the same perfect shape. The driver was very courteous as well as friendly. If I have another shipping I would use Felicia and this company again and also I will refer anyone that I know that need a good company to have shipping done.

Thank’ s Kevin W. Moore

Response:Posted on 3/6/2015 8:27:00 PM
FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872, [email protected] Hello Kevin…Thank you for your feedback and 5 Star review! I am thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and the process was smooth and painless :-) Thanks for taking time out to provide a performance review. Sincerely, Felicia

Kevin Moore

Jamie Burdette
Date:3/11/2015 4:18:00 PM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Great Service!

Review: Thanks again to Felicia! She was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable through the entire process. I have used other shipping companies/agents before and Auto Shipping Group Inc. has been by far the best! I highly recommend them.

Response: Posted by a representative of Auto Shipping Group Inc. on 3/11/2015 5:16:00 PM
FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872, [email protected] Hello Jamie…Thank you for your feedback and 5 Star review! I am thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and the process was smooth Thanks for taking time out to provide a performance review. Sincerely, Felicia

Jamie Burdette

Spencer Kay
Date:3/17/2015 9:54:00 PM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Great customer service

Review: While I was extremely satisfied with our overall experience, Our account rep Felicia Williams was fabulous. Our need to move the car to California was very last minute and Felicia made it happen in a very painless way. She stayed on top of the delivery of the car and constantly kept us updated.

Response: 3/18/2015 1:17:00 PM
FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872, [email protected] Hello Spencer…Thank you for your feedback and 5 Star review! I am thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and the process was smooth and painless. Thanks for taking time out to provide a performance review. Sincerely, Felicia

Spencer Kay

Charles Morse
Date:2/24/2015 4:58:00 PM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Stephanie Hamilton 360-214-3678

Review: Stephanie was terrific. She located a transporter within 24 hours of the order- on a Saturday! The car was picked up the next day- Sunday morning, and arrived 5 days later. No issues whatsoever. Great service!

Miller
Date: 2/27/2015 2:54:00 PM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Stephanie Hamilton – 360 214 3678

Review: Stephanie, from our first contact, was extremely knowledgeable in her business. She returned all phone messages back in a timely manner, and she always made certain I understood the complete process. No hidden communication.

Michael Murphy
Date: 2/5/2015 3:51:00 PM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Heartfelt Gratitude

Review: I can’t say enough about Stephanie Hamilton; her service orientation should set an example for the industry! Her attention to detail, overall knowledge, follow-up and professionalism are extraordinary! I have shipped several cars over the years and this is my first experience with the Auto Shipping Group – it will not be my last! The ASG was not the least expensive, however for the $25 to $50 difference I received Thousands in value – not the least of which was peace of mind! I highly recommend them and be sure to ask for Stephanie Hamilton!!!!!!!!!!! I am not offering this review in hopes of winning a drawing but more importantly because I am grateful for the service, and professionalism I received – WELL DONE AUTO SHIPPING GROUP!

Review: What an amazing experience I had dealing with Felicia in regards to shipping a truck from North Dakota to Portland, OR. She was so professional and knowledgeable and kept me informed every step of the way. I had some anxiety about doing this whole process over the internet and phone, but she made everything incredibly easy, and the results were terrific. I would definitely recommend this company, especially Felicia, to anyone who has shipping needs. Bravo and Kudos to you, Felicia!!!!

Review: What an amazing experience I had dealing with Felicia in regards to shipping a truck from North Dakota to Portland, OR. She was so professional and knowledgeable and kept me informed every step of the way. I had some anxiety about doing this whole process over the internet and phone, but she made everything incredibly easy, and the results were terrific. I would definitely recommend this company, especially Felicia, to anyone who has shipping needs. Bravo and Kudos to you, Felicia!!!!

Michael Murphy
Date: 2/5/2015 3:51:00 PM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Heartfelt Gratitude

Review: I can’t say enough about Stephanie Hamilton; her service orientation should set an example for the industry! Her attention to detail, overall knowledge, follow-up and professionalism are extraordinary! I have shipped several cars over the years and this is my first experience with the Auto Shipping Group – it will not be my last! The ASG was not the least expensive, however for the $25 to $50 difference I received Thousands in value – not the least of which was peace of mind!
I highly recommend them and be sure to ask for Stephanie Hamilton!!!!!!!!!!! I am not offering this review in hopes of winning a drawing but more importantly because I am grateful for the service, and professionalism I received – WELL DONE AUTO SHIPPING GROUP!

Poster: Dave Traut
Date: 12/5/2014 5:30:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Auto Shipping Group/Brandon Bond

Review: Brandon Bond of ASG was informative to deal with and came through with the shipping that he promised. This is a tough process for those customers like myself who only ship a car every 2-3 years. Some of the brokerage firms make all sorts of promises to get you to sign with them. That’s unrealistic as most of the brokerage firms (to my limited knowledge) are going to the same dispatch board to obtain bids or contracts with independent truckers. So the ultimate cost is what the truckers will charge or bid for the route. The brokerage firms have little control. Low quotes to the customer result in no truckers interested. Therefore, if you want your vehicle transported, your brokerage firm needs to quote a realistic cost that will be the ultimate bid a trucker will do the job for.
Brandon was upfront about this process and made suggestions as what would actually get my car moved from NY to OR. Within 4 days the enclosed transport was lined up with Pacific Auto Delivery. I was put in touch with Pacific Auto and they put me in touch with the driver. Everything worked out fine despite poor weather. Thank you Brandon!

Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 12/5/2014 5:43:00 PM
5 STAR SERVICE PLEASE CALL DIRECT FOR QUOTES*** 360-200-7549
Hello Dave, Thanks for the kind words in your 5 Star REVIEW! Thanks again for the business much appreciated. I am glad all went Smooth as Painless during your transport.

Dave Traut

Poster: M Scheller
Date: 11/17/2014 1:35:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Brandon – 360-200-7529

Review: Vehicle was picked up by a very courteous and knowledgable driver who thoroughly inspected it and noted any existing scratches, dents, etc. to ensure nothing new was added during the transport. Driver then made excellent time to the destination and was able to drop the vehicle off a few days earlier than we expected. Definitely would use these guys again!

Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 11/17/2014 4:32:00 PM
5 STAR SERVICE PLEASE CALL DIRECT FOR QUOTES*** 360-200-7549
*** Hello Mark, Thanks for the kind words in your 5 Star REVIEW! Thanks again for the business much appreciated. I am glad all went Smooth as Painless during your transport.

M Scheller

Poster: Joana C
Date: 2/24/2015 3:36:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: great fast and safe service

Review: my experience with auto shipping group was excellent from the minute i was looking for a quote mike was very hands on and helped me with everything i needed and answered all my questions! i needed the car to be from Florida to Arizona by a certain day and they delivered right on time!! even before!! I’m amazed by their quickness on getting my vehicle to my location and also by the dispatcher manner on calling me and making sure everything went well and smooth the driver was awesome as well we always kept in touch everything went well! can’t complain will definitely use them again!
Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 2/24/2015 3:58:00 PM
***GREG BAILEY 360-464-2584 [email protected]*** Dear Joana…We appreciate the kind words and your RAVE REVIEW. We pride ourselves in providing exceptional customer service on each and every transport. We look forward to serving you, friends and family in the future. Thank you…Greg

Joana C gave Auto Shipping Group Inc. a rating of: FIVE STARS

Joana C

Poster: Shannon O.
Date: 2/25/2015 9:26:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Trust these guys with your cars.

Review: Greg B at Auto Shipping Group did an outstanding job getting my Carrera 4 from NJ to California. Greg kept me informed and provided several updates from pickup to delivery. This is the 3rd time I have used ASG to ship my vehicles and I have had stress-free experiences each time. Even though the East was going through Blizzard-like conditions the car was picked up with 2 business days of my contract signing. If you are going to get a carrier for your car or a customer vehicle you can put your trust and faith in Greg and his crew at Auto Shipping Group. I will turn to them the next time I need safe and timely transport of my vehicles.

Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 2/26/2015 4:36:00 PM
***GREG BAILEY 360-464-2584 [email protected]…Shannon, we appreciate your confidence in us!! Been our pleasure serving you on your last three transports. Thanks for the kind words and your RAVE REVIEW….Greg

Shannon O. gave Auto Shipping Group Inc. a rating of: FIVE STARS

Shannon O.

Poster: Jeff Schinner
Date: 3/12/2015 1:15:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Exceptional Customer Experience

Review: My first experience with Auto Shipping Group was exceptional. Greg Bailey provided both accurate and timely information on the pickup and delivery of my vehicle. Communication from the dispatched driver was thorough as well. An overall excellent experience. I would personally highly recommend Auto Shipping Group for any of your auto/truck transport needs.

Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 3/12/2015 3:50:00 PM
***GREG BAILEY 360-464-2584 [email protected]***Jeff…We thank you for your business and FIVE STAR REVIEW of our service. It was a pleasure working with you!! Greg

Jeff Schinner

Poster: Debbie Brogan
Date: 3/12/2015 2:39:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Auto Shipping Group: Lance is awesome!

Review: Emailed Lance on a Friday and within a few hours he had me booked to have the car picked up on Monday in Arizona with a drop off on Saturday. He was very helpful and even checked in with me the day before pick up and contacted me after drop off. Can’t say anything but good about him and I will definitely refer him to anyone I know who needs auto shipping. Excellent communication and great to do business with. Thanks Lance!!

Debbie Brogan

Poster: Anthony J Greco
Date: 3/7/2015 12:40:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Seattle to Dallas in great shape

Review: This is the first time I have shipped a vehicle and I had heard plenty of horror stories. Lance staab made it easy and comfortable. He was in contact with with me the entire time, calling to be sure the car was picked up on time and delivered. The guy who picked up my volvo was meticulous, going over every inch of my car to note the condition. There were winter storms of various types along the route but it made no difference. My car was delivered in sleeting rain but the drivers were calm and collected. Great experience from start to finish. Next time I need to ship a vehicle I will be calling them. Highly recommended.

Anthony J Greco

Poster: Yvette Williams
Date: 3/5/2015 1:44:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Honest Efficient Reliable Service

Review: I was a bit nervous about purchasing a vehicle long distance and then shipping it but Lance at Auto Shipping Group unexpectedly explained the behind/upfront workings of shipping a vehicle. And true to his word proper arrangements were made with a reliable carrier that delivered my vehicle in very good condition other than the expected dirt. Lance was very responsive answering my questions and giving me updates throughout and even tried to arrange with the seller to pick up my car earlier than initially planned. I very much appreciated and am very satisfied with the service I received and would use and recommend this company to others.

Yvette Williams

Linda Blair
Date: 3/1/2015 2:53:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Lance Staab and Auto shipping group. Inc.

Review: Lance was wonderful. Knowledgeable, trusting, very honest and very pleasant. An asset to your company. A wonderful person to do business with. Can’t say enough about this true person.
The company was trustworthy, fair and absolutely the best.I couldn’t have been more satisfied. Everything that was promised was first rate and to my liking
No.pressure what so ever. A company I can send referrals of mine to. So happy I chose your wonderful establishment. A 1
all the way.
Thank you for promising and delivering on time. I’m very impressed. Will use your company again.

Linda Blair

Poster: Shaleena Kumar
Date: 3/2/2015 5:12:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: First time user, excellent service!

Review: I have never had to ship a vehicle, so I was pretty clueless about the whole process. I googled several companies, and I stumbled upon Auto Shipping Group. My account executive, Gina Borgeson, was extremely helpful throughout the whole process and she was always available to answer all of my questions. It was a stressful time because I was trying to get my sister situated with her big move from California to Georgia; however, Gina helped make the process absolutely wonderful. When I needed to change the date for delivery, Gina made the changes immediately so I would not have to worry. I got all of the information regarding the price upfront and there were no surprises. I highly recommend this company. When they say that they are highly rated, they truly mean it. Fantastic service and I would most definitely contact them again if I ever need to ship another vehicle. Thank you Auto Shipping Group for all of your help!