Testimonials

Poster:David Zenonos
Date: 1/29/2016 2:40:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Greg Bailey 360-464-2584

Review: Excellent service, honest and on time.
Great communication with Greg from start to finish

Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 12/5/2014 5:43:00 PM
***GREG BAILEY (360) 464-2584 [email protected]***
Dave…Thank you for your review and business. Good luck out in Georgia. Hope to work with you again in the future. Greg

David Zenonos

Poster:Sharon C.
Date: 1/29/2016 1:21:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Chell Hart is a Super Star

Review: Chell Hart is superb in all respects. I was nervous shipping my almost new car. I had no familiarity with car shipping other than what I read online. My goals were to make good shipping and contract decisions and to receive my car with no damage after transport.
Chell explained the shipping process, and business, to me in great detail and in language I could understand. Plus, Chell worked closely with me throughout the entire contract, pick-up and delivery process. Chell has a great personality, and worked very smoothly with her manager and others at Auto Shipping Group Inc. Additionally, Chell selected a wonderful, reliable and hard-working driver for me.
I was extremely pleased with all of Chell’s efforts and recommend her wholeheartedly. If I ever need to ship a car again, I will call Chell immediately. Chell did a fantastic job. I received my car in perfect condition and on time. Yeah, Chell!

Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 12/5/2014 5:43:00 PM
***GREG BAILEY (360) 464-2584 [email protected]***
Dave…Thank you for your review and business. Good luck out in Georgia. Hope to work with you again in the future. Greg

David Zenonos

Poster:Susan
Date: 1/28/2016 8:41:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Sales Respresentative and the Carrier Company PC Auto Carriers LLC

Review: This was my first time shipping a car and the process was pretty smooth. Stephanie provided the quote and all necessary contractual documents promptly to me via email and was available for any questions or problems that occurred. The only ripple was that the car was picked up a day later than the scheduled date, and arrived 2 days after the scheduled arrival date. However, the driver was in contact me several times regarding the delays, he was courteous, professional and delivered my car in perfect condition. I have no complaints.

Susan

Poster:ES
Date: 1/28/2016 5:44:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Great customer service from Michelle.

Review: Great customer service from Michelle.

ES

Poster:Chris K
Date: 1/28/2016 5:37:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: 2013 Golf R

Review: Very efficient and cost effective.Repeat customer, highly recommended !

Chris K

Poster: Dave Traut
Date: 12/5/2014 5:30:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Auto Shipping Group/Brandon Bond

Review: Brandon Bond of ASG was informative to deal with and came through with the shipping that he promised. This is a tough process for those customers like myself who only ship a car every 2-3 years. Some of the brokerage firms make all sorts of promises to get you to sign with them. That’s unrealistic as most of the brokerage firms (to my limited knowledge) are going to the same dispatch board to obtain bids or contracts with independent truckers. So the ultimate cost is what the truckers will charge or bid for the route. The brokerage firms have little control. Low quotes to the customer result in no truckers interested. Therefore, if you want your vehicle transported, your brokerage firm needs to quote a realistic cost that will be the ultimate bid a trucker will do the job for.
Brandon was upfront about this process and made suggestions as what would actually get my car moved from NY to OR. Within 4 days the enclosed transport was lined up with Pacific Auto Delivery. I was put in touch with Pacific Auto and they put me in touch with the driver. Everything worked out fine despite poor weather. Thank you Brandon!

Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 12/5/2014 5:43:00 PM
5 STAR SERVICE PLEASE CALL DIRECT FOR QUOTES*** 360-200-7549
Hello Dave, Thanks for the kind words in your 5 Star REVIEW! Thanks again for the business much appreciated. I am glad all went Smooth as Painless during your transport.

Dave Traut

Poster: M Scheller
Date: 11/17/2014 1:35:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Brandon – 360-200-7529

Review: Vehicle was picked up by a very courteous and knowledgable driver who thoroughly inspected it and noted any existing scratches, dents, etc. to ensure nothing new was added during the transport. Driver then made excellent time to the destination and was able to drop the vehicle off a few days earlier than we expected. Definitely would use these guys again!

Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 11/17/2014 4:32:00 PM
5 STAR SERVICE PLEASE CALL DIRECT FOR QUOTES*** 360-200-7549
*** Hello Mark, Thanks for the kind words in your 5 Star REVIEW! Thanks again for the business much appreciated. I am glad all went Smooth as Painless during your transport.

M Scheller

Poster: Joana C
Date: 2/24/2015 3:36:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: great fast and safe service

Review: my experience with auto shipping group was excellent from the minute i was looking for a quote mike was very hands on and helped me with everything i needed and answered all my questions! i needed the car to be from Florida to Arizona by a certain day and they delivered right on time!! even before!! I’m amazed by their quickness on getting my vehicle to my location and also by the dispatcher manner on calling me and making sure everything went well and smooth the driver was awesome as well we always kept in touch everything went well! can’t complain will definitely use them again!

Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 2/24/2015 3:58:00 PM
***GREG BAILEY 360-464-2584 [email protected]*** Dear Joana…We appreciate the kind words and your RAVE REVIEW. We pride ourselves in providing exceptional customer service on each and every transport. We look forward to serving you, friends and family in the future. Thank you…Greg

Joana C gave Auto Shipping Group Inc. a rating of: FIVE STARS

Joana C

Poster: Shannon O.
Date: 2/25/2015 9:26:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Trust these guys with your cars.

Review: Greg B at Auto Shipping Group did an outstanding job getting my Carrera 4 from NJ to California. Greg kept me informed and provided several updates from pickup to delivery. This is the 3rd time I have used ASG to ship my vehicles and I have had stress-free experiences each time. Even though the East was going through Blizzard-like conditions the car was picked up with 2 business days of my contract signing. If you are going to get a carrier for your car or a customer vehicle you can put your trust and faith in Greg and his crew at Auto Shipping Group. I will turn to them the next time I need safe and timely transport of my vehicles.

Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 2/26/2015 4:36:00 PM
***GREG BAILEY 360-464-2584 [email protected], we appreciate your confidence in us!! Been our pleasure serving you on your last three transports. Thanks for the kind words and your RAVE REVIEW….Greg

Shannon O. gave Auto Shipping Group Inc. a rating of: FIVE STARS

Shannon O.

Poster: Jeff Schinner
Date: 3/12/2015 1:15:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Exceptional Customer Experience

Review: My first experience with Auto Shipping Group was exceptional. Greg Bailey provided both accurate and timely information on the pickup and delivery of my vehicle. Communication from the dispatched driver was thorough as well. An overall excellent experience. I would personally highly recommend Auto Shipping Group for any of your auto/truck transport needs.

Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 3/12/2015 3:50:00 PM
***GREG BAILEY 360-464-2584 [email protected]***Jeff…We thank you for your business and FIVE STAR REVIEW of our service. It was a pleasure working with you!! Greg

Jeff Schinner

Poster: Debbie Brogan
Date: 3/12/2015 2:39:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Auto Shipping Group: Lance is awesome!

Review: Emailed Lance on a Friday and within a few hours he had me booked to have the car picked up on Monday in Arizona with a drop off on Saturday. He was very helpful and even checked in with me the day before pick up and contacted me after drop off. Can’t say anything but good about him and I will definitely refer him to anyone I know who needs auto shipping. Excellent communication and great to do business with. Thanks Lance!!

Debbie Brogan

Poster: Anthony J Greco
Date: 3/7/2015 12:40:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Seattle to Dallas in great shape

Review: This is the first time I have shipped a vehicle and I had heard plenty of horror stories. Lance staab made it easy and comfortable. He was in contact with with me the entire time, calling to be sure the car was picked up on time and delivered. The guy who picked up my volvo was meticulous, going over every inch of my car to note the condition. There were winter storms of various types along the route but it made no difference. My car was delivered in sleeting rain but the drivers were calm and collected. Great experience from start to finish. Next time I need to ship a vehicle I will be calling them. Highly recommended.

Anthony J Greco

Poster: Yvette Williams
Date: 3/5/2015 1:44:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Honest Efficient Reliable Service

Review: I was a bit nervous about purchasing a vehicle long distance and then shipping it but Lance at Auto Shipping Group unexpectedly explained the behind/upfront workings of shipping a vehicle. And true to his word proper arrangements were made with a reliable carrier that delivered my vehicle in very good condition other than the expected dirt. Lance was very responsive answering my questions and giving me updates throughout and even tried to arrange with the seller to pick up my car earlier than initially planned. I very much appreciated and am very satisfied with the service I received and would use and recommend this company to others.

Thank you,
Yvette

Yvette Williams

Linda Blair
Date: 3/1/2015 2:53:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Lance Staab and Auto shipping group. Inc.

Review: Lance was wonderful. Knowledgeable, trusting, very honest and very pleasant. An asset to your company. A wonderful person to do business with. Can’t say enough about this true person.
The company was trustworthy, fair and absolutely the best.I couldn’t have been more satisfied. Everything that was promised was first rate and to my liking
No.pressure what so ever. A company I can send referrals of mine to. So happy I chose your wonderful establishment. A 1
all the way.
Thank you for promising and delivering on time. I’m very impressed. Will use your company again.

Linda Blair

Poster: Shaleena Kumar
Date: 3/2/2015 5:12:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: First time user, excellent service!

Review: I have never had to ship a vehicle, so I was pretty clueless about the whole process. I googled several companies, and I stumbled upon Auto Shipping Group. My account executive, Gina Borgeson, was extremely helpful throughout the whole process and she was always available to answer all of my questions. It was a stressful time because I was trying to get my sister situated with her big move from California to Georgia; however, Gina helped make the process absolutely wonderful. When I needed to change the date for delivery, Gina made the changes immediately so I would not have to worry. I got all of the information regarding the price upfront and there were no surprises. I highly recommend this company. When they say that they are highly rated, they truly mean it. Fantastic service and I would most definitely contact them again if I ever need to ship another vehicle. Thank you Auto Shipping Group for all of your help!

Shaleena Kumar

Poster: Rick VanderHorst
Date: 3/9/2015 7:06:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Transparency and Service

Review: I was given the run around by Montway Transport. They under quoted the task and kept me in the dark for a month. Kim was honest and followed through to find a quality carrier within 48 hours of contacting her. She was awesome! The driver , Michael, was on time. His rig was clean and organized. Kim followed thru with e mails and phone call to be assured of my satisfaction. Unlike Montway, this group was professional and organized.

Response: Posted by a representative of Auto Shipping Group Inc. on 3/9/2015 7:50:00 PM
[email protected] 360-200-6854 CALL, TEXT OR EMAIL ME FOR A FREE QUOTE. I HAVE BEEN WITH OUR COMPANY GOING ON 9 YEARS NOW!
Rick,
Thank you so much for such kind words! I am so glad we were able to pull you out of the situation you were put in. If there is anything else I can do for you right now let me know!

Rick VanderHorst

Poster: Scott E Leaver
Date: 3/10/2015 11:23:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: FJ 40 from FL to Vegas!

Review: This is the second time I have worked with Kimberly Freiley, and my experience was wonderful.
The price was better than 4 other companies I checked with and Uship. Communication flawless, organized emails telling me what I needed to do. Took little effort on my part to get a great price, timing on the shipment, etc. I did nearly everything online or through email. My car showed up 2 days earlier than expected. Surprise!
Will use again.

Regards,
Scott Leaver

Response: Posted by a representative of Auto Shipping Group Inc. on 3/11/2015 4:57:00 AM
[email protected] 360-200-6854 CALL, TEXT OR EMAIL ME FOR A FREE QUOTE. I HAVE BEEN WITH OUR COMPANY GOING ON 9 YEARS NOW!
Scott,
Thank you so much for this positive review! I really love reading positive comments from my customers. If there is anything else I can do to help you please let me know. I look forward to working with you again!

Scott E Leaver

Poster: Joselle Bacos
Date: 3/13/2015 8:00:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Kimberly Freiley

Review: Kim is so awesome, she stuck with me and provided me with whatever information I needed. I decided to go with her because of her excellent customer service. She kept me informed throughout the whole shipping process. I always knew where my bike was. I’m super excited and I will be picking up my bike on Wednesday. Whenever I had a question, she answered me quickly. Kim made me feel comfortable and assured me that my bike was safe with her company handling it. Thank you Kim!!! Aloha!!! Come visit me when you’re in hawaii!!

Joselle Bacos

Poster: John Worster
Date: 3/13/2015 10:02:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Car transport

Review:Kim was able to find a carrier for me. They were able to pick up my car a day early. I only wanted to pay for standard shipping (open), however when Pabiko arrived with my car, it was in an enclosed trailer, a nice surprise!

John Worster

Poster: Kevin Cederdahl
Date: 3/18/2015 6:48:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Speed Delivery

Review: Kim did an awesome job. She helped me out with all of my questions with a response within moments of me sending in all of my questions throughout the shipping of my vehicle. Our driver Ken was also excellent. My vehicle arrived as promised, actually earlier than expected. Would recommend without a second thought to anyone who asks. We got a recommendation from a family member to call Kim and we did and got AWESOME service all the way around!!!

Kevin Cederdahl

Poster: Nannette Schervone
Date: 3/10/2015 9:58:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Excellent, Easy and Uneventful Auto Shipping Experience

Review: This was my first time needing auto shipping services. I needed to get a car shipped from CO to CA. After several very uneasy conversations with other brokers, I was fortunate enough to come across Auto Shipping Group. From my initial contact with my Auto Shipping Group Account Executive, Julie Johnston, throughout the entire shipping process, I knew I was in good hands. Julie fully explained their services, procedures and pricing, and followed up with an email as requested. She stayed on top of the shipping and kept in constant contact throughout the process. I had some very specific pickup requirements and she worked closely with my contact in Colorado and the contracted shipper to assure that it was handled. This was all accomplished in short order. She provided the ultimate customer service! The driver was attentive, thorough and extremely polite, both in phone conversations and during the pickup and delivery process. The car arrived on time and safely. I would definitely recommend Auto Shippingg Group, Inc., especially if you want an excellent, easy and uneventful auto shipping experience. Julie, Thanks again for all of your help!

Response Posted by a representative of Auto Shipping Group Inc. on 3/11/2015 1:14:00 AM
JULIE JOHNSTON 602-428-6878 [email protected] Nannette thank you for choosing ASG and my services it was my pleasure to get your the vehicle out to you and assist in making the process smooth for you. That is what we all strive to do for our customers here at Auto Shipping Group. My very best to you and your family and I look forward to working with you again in the future should the need arises. Sincerely, Julie

Nannette Schervone

Poster: Boobby1969
Date: 3/18/2015 12:51:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Julie Johnston 602-428-6878).

Review: Julie Johnston 602-428-6878 IS SHE BEST – Julie explained A-Z and 1-10.
She was patient and thorough in my understanding
the entire process. Her quote was spot on and her email
follow-up was just consistent. I appreciated her follow up.
I was nervous about shipping a 50 year old restored classic
car. After talking with Julie – my fears and anxiety about my
baby in being handled by strangers had faded away.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER – CALL HER DIRECT!!!

Boobby1969

Poster: Fran Howell
Date: 2/16/2015 1:25:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Pleased

Review: You can’t ship a car any farther than Florida to Washington State without swimming. Given winter weather concerns I decided to fly and ship the car. From the moment I first got a bid from Malia McLain I knew I was in good hands. The price was very reasonable and she answered the phone every time I called. Such a friendly and competent voice at the other end. This was my first auto shipping experience and Malia made it easy and “held my hand” through the process. Besides, the driver handled my car with care and it arrived in the condition I’d sent it.

Fran Howell

Poster: SElrick
Date: 2/26/2015 12:43:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Excellent customer service

Review:
Malia’s “voice” was clarion clear in an otherwise discordant chorus of quotes. Professional and responsive to my request for quotation, she helped me to navigate the turbulent waters of car transport. I was immediately confident that my vehicle was being cared for at a competitive and reasonable price. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a competent and honest broker.

SElrick

Poster: Paula
Date: 3/18/2015 3:47:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: stress free

Review:
Malia was very professional. She was not just a voice on the other end of the phone. She is human and understands how stressful this process can be.
I initially was calling around to get quotes. Malia was the second call I made. After talking with her, I had no need to get other quotes.
She explained the process in detail and within less than a couple of hours, my vehicle was ready to be scheduled.
The delivery date was the 23rd, but my vehicle arrived in great condition on the 13th. Wow, what a great Friday the 13th. THANK YOU MALIA!!!

Paula

Poster: Raul Cabrera
Date: 3/5/2015 1:06:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Great service from Malia and Auto Shipping Group

Review: Since placing our first call I knew Malia (McClain)’s professional and courteous demeanor meant we had found the right company to deal with our car transport across country (2,000 mile distance). She found us a transporter almost immediately, which we had to decline as we were not ready to pick up on the delivery side. Cheerfully she helped us out to get another transporter that was able to work out with our schedule, and it turned out beautiful, delivering the car in advance (the evening previous to the delivery date). I highly recommend Auto Shipping Group Inc. and Malia if you need a great service, pricing and prompt service. I am certainly going to use them again in the future.

Raul Cabrera

Poster: Robert
Date: 2/27/2015 10:34:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Malia McClain (360)214-3671

Review: Every time we have had to move company cars from one location to another, we have been able to count on Malia to find appropriate transport. Usually it involves picking cars up at a hotel and delivering to another hotel in another state. We have never had any complaints from any hotel employees concerning problems with any carriers. Thanks, Malia and Auto Shipping Group.

Robert

Poster: Sonya
Date: 3/6/2015 2:42:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Great Service!

Review: I was initially very nervous about transporting my car across the country having never done it before but both Selina and the driver were very accomodating and attentive. They made sure that the location of the pick up would be convenient for me and Selina stayed in touch throughout the process keeping me well-informed. She also wanted to make sure that my car was delivered to me in good condition and that I was satisfied with the entire transaction. Though my schedule was tight and delivering the car was a bit difficult due to logistics and bad weather, the driver was completely patient and understanding. My car was also delivered in excellent condition and the cost of the transportation was very reasonable compared to other transportation services I had looked at. I would highly recommend this service to anyone looking to transport their vehicle.

Sonya

Poster: Brandon Tran
Date: 3/8/2015 5:41:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: 5 STAR SERVICE – CALL SELINA – (360) 406-4885

Review: Order #1014965
So I’ve spent a fair amount of time moving around the United States, first in our cross country move from SoCal to Indiana in 2006, Indiana back to SoCal in 2008 and then back to Indiana in that same year. Two of those times I’ve used an auto shipping service, contracted through brokers. I am no rookie when it comes to dealing with auto transport groups. This time, I needed my personal vehicle shipped from Indiana to my new duty station here in California once again. I was able to get in contact with Selina with Auto Shipping Group after putting in a quote request through a third party website. They seemed to have had the best reviews, and so I gave Selina a call, even though their quote might have not been the cheapest of the bunch. Selina was patient, informative, and super polite when servicing to my requests. She was prompt, courteous, and very professional when she dealt with my shipment. She was able to locate a driver for me within two days of posting up my vehicle, made a successful request and getting my vehicle in a top load position, and was very helpful in getting me set up with the driver. (There was a price bump, she had originally given me a quote that was lower than what the national standard for the time was, but no big deal, because the service ended up being super quick, and without issues). Pickup was 2 days after I spoked with the driver, and signed the digital agreements, and my vehicle was delivered 5 days after pickup (which was a day earlier than promised). My car arrived in the condition it was picked up in, with no additional miles, and the driver was super nice and patient in letting me inspect my vehicle. I paid, we exchanged thank yous, and were both on our way in under 10 minutes. Selina then called me on multiple occasions to make sure that he had contacted me, and scheduled a delivery, and that my vehicle arrived in good condition. I will definitely be shipping my vehicles through Auto Shipping Group and Selina again.

Brandon Tran

Poster: Quoc L.
Date: 3/10/2015 5:58:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: 5 STAR SERVICE CALL SELINA (360) 406-4885

Review: Auto Shipping Group is reliable and honesty. I was assisting by Selina of ASG from the beginning to the end of my auto transport shipment.
Brooks Transport services was on time and reliable. I am very pleased with their services.

Quoc L.

Poster: Thyra Rauch
Date: 3/12/2015 8:35:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Review of Auto Transport Group: Selina Bighman account exec.

Review: Selina was a pleasure to work with, very prompt on replies and call-backs, and was available to answer all my questions. While she explained that it often took a few days to secure transport, I was given availability almost immediately, and everything went smoothly from pick up to delivery. They definitely made the experience much more reassuring.

Thyra Rauch

Poster: Patrick Miller
Date: 3/18/2015 10:22:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Greg Bailey 360-464-2584

Review: I had a ton of anxiety as this was my first experience shipping a vehicle and I read so many bad reviews online in my search. I couldn’t be happier that I decided to choose Auto Shipping Group. Do not waste your time with anybody else. Greg was professional, caring and communicated very well through the entire process he would even call me from his house on his day off. I will never use another broker. The car was picked up promptly and delivered early and there was not one negative thing about the entire process I have nothing but positive things to say. The price was way cheaper than any other quote I received. The most important thing to me was the excellent communication. Call Greg Bailey he will take care of you and I will use him for all of my future shipping needs. 5 star service all the way.
Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 3/18/2015 11:04:00 PM

 

Patrick Miller

Poster: Jeff D
Date:3/6/2015 3:13:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: 5 STAR SERVICE – CALL HEIDI – (360) 255-7438

Review: Heidi Taylor was very responsive and respectful during the process. While I was bombarded by about 20 companies offering to move my car, I picked Heidi first based on her response and attitude. I would definitely recommend ASG and Heidi specifically to anyone needing to ship a car.

Response: Posted by a representative of Auto Shipping Group Inc. on 3/6/2015 4:37:00 PM
Heidi Taylor 360-255-7438 [email protected] Thank you so much for your 5 star review Jeff, it is the amazing customers like you that make my job wonderful!

Jeff D

Poster: Dee Drake
Date: 3/15/2015 10:17:00 PM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Auto Transport

Review: I went on line and contacted several transport companies for quotes to transport a car from Michigan to Oregon. Of the six companies that I contacted four got back with me requesting information so that they could give me a quote. Of the four companies that gave me a quote, which ranged from $1100 to $2000, one company made a concerted effort to contact me on the phone to make a personal connection. That company was Auto Shipping Company, Inc, and the representative was Heidi Taylor. Heidi made daily contact with me once I accepted her bid to make sure that my needs were being met. She definitely showed interest that I would be pleased with her company. I was very pleased. The company supplied the service they promised, at the price they promised, on time.

Response: Posted by a representative of Auto Shipping Group Inc. on 3/15/2015 10:33:00 PM

HEIDI TAYLOR [email protected] 360-255-7438 CALLl, TEXT OR EMAIL ME FOR A FREE QUOTE.
Mr. Drake,
Thank you so much for this great review! I am so glad that you are pleased with the service I provided. If there is anything else I can do for you please let me know! It is great customers like you that make my job so wonderful!

Dee Drake

Poster: Danielle Owen
Date:2/22/2015 1:58:00 AM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Great car shipment experience

Review: I had a wonderful experience with Auto Shipping Group. My contact was Chell and she contacted me quickly, gave me a fair estimate, and took note of my needs. I had less than a week to move across the country because I got a job in Portland, Oregon and had to start my job the next week.

I had fly out quickly and so my car was picked up at my parent’s house in Houston, Texas. Chell was great at keeping everyone in the loop. She communicated well with me, my parents, and the driver to make sure we all had the same expectations and to make the shipment as easy as possible. She even worked with me to find a driver who could get my car to me sooner so that I wouldn’t have to rent a car for so long. My parents were very happy with the level of communication as was I. They said that the experience was super easy for them.

The driver was friendly and on time. He got my car to me 1.5 days ahead of schedule, and we talked to find a good meeting spot for me to get my car. My car was in great condition, although a bit dirty when it arrived. I don’t think it is possible for it to stay free from dirt when it is in an open vehicle. Chell kept in communication throughout the process and she was always easy to get ahold of.

I would definitely use Auto Shipping Group again! Chell was so wonderful to work with and the driver was very nice as well.

Danielle Owen

Poster: Alexander S.
Date:2/27/2015 2:47:00 AM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Thanks for getting me from NYC to TX! Call Chell Hart at 360-464-1039

Review: Chell was able to help my car get picked up in the middle of some crazy weather we were having in NYC. Unfortunately I was not there to get the car moved myself, she was able to work with my father and coordinate all the logistics between him and the driver. Her contacts within the trucking world got my car moving as soon as possible and got it to TX on time and in one piece – which is all I wanted! Thanks Chell!

Alexander S.

Poster: EIGHTYACE KUSTOMZ LLC
Date:2/14/2015 12:50:00 AM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Chell Hart and (360) 464-1039

Review: The service with Chell at Auto Shipping Group was so amazing and personal I refuse to take my business anywhere else! In all honesty I was very nervous when I first sought out contractors to move my customers cars, but after working with Chell I was able to lift a huge burden from my company’s agenda. Not only was the service amazing but she followed up with me when necessary and took the initiative to handle business herself by going the extra mile to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for for even LESS than the budget I’d specified!!! I was not bugged with any nonsense email junk and she valued my time as a busy business owner. I could go on and on about my terrific experience with Chell and Auto Shipping Group! to wrap it up briefly, if you are looking for an auto shipper ignore your emails, ignore the phone calls, and call Chell immediately you will thank me later… Just leave it on your next review for Auto Shipping Group 😉
# Chell #yesijustmadeherahashtag lol

EIGHTYACE KUSTOMZ LLC

Poster:Isaac Sanchez
Date:3/6/2015 10:19:00 PM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Transporting a lifted Tundra CrewMax 4×4 from South Texas to Washington State!

Review: I was VERY pleased to have worked with Chell Hart in the transport of my 2012 Tundra Crew Max 4×4 from Texas to Washington. I told her from the get-go that this truck was my baby and that I would really appreciate her finding a transport company that would take care of it as if it were their own. She did just that! Eli from Sunrise Express LLC did a fantastic job even though the dimensions of my truck were a little larger than usual. My 4×4 arrived on time and with absolutely NO damage. If you are at all hesitant about shipping your vehicle, I would definitely recommend Chell Hart (360-464-1039) at Auto Shipping Group to ease your concerns. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and just a joy to work with. Would definitely use this company again if ever needed!

Isaac Sanchez

Poster:Joe M
Date:2/19/2015 10:52:00 PM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Chell Hart 360-464-1039 Great Experience

Review: My son just returned to the US from a tour of duty in Germany/Africa and was transferred to a base on the east coast. I needed to get his car out to him in a timely manner. After researching car transportation companies on the net I felt it was a “hold your nose and pick one” situation. Then I stumbled upon Auto Shipping Group and Chell answered the phone. Chell was very professional and knowledgeable in explaining the entire process. Within the hour of authorizing to move forward with the process Chell had the contract with pricing a pick up time and day with in three days (Golden Express Trucking gave my son a military discount…not much but enough to buy a couple cases of beer!). The carrier Chell arranged, Gold Express Trucking Inc., showed up a day early (the driver did give me a call the day before asking if it was ok to pick the car up early) and loaded up in short order.

The commitment for delivery was four days but Gold Express Trucking Inc. delivered it in two and half. They did have two drivers so that explains the quick turnaround. Again they Gave my son a call the day before to ask if it was possible to deliver early. He was ecstatic. The car was a little dirty but that was expected for an open transport trailer. No damage or missing items.

If these are the types of auto transport companies Chell and Auto Shipping Group uses then they are on the right track in this industry.

In closing Chell made the whole process easy and painless. The pricing was very comparative and the overall service was excellent. I would use Chell at Auto Shipping Group again.

Joe M

Poster: Fran Howell
Date:2/16/2015 1:25:00 AM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Pleased

Review: You can’t ship a car any farther than Florida to Washington State without swimming. Given winter weather concerns I decided to fly and ship the car. From the moment I first got a bid from Malia McLain I knew I was in good hands. The price was very reasonable and she answered the phone every time I called. Such a friendly and competent voice at the other end. This was my first auto shipping experience and Malia made it easy and “held my hand” through the process. Besides, the driver handled my car with care and it arrived in the condition I’d sent it.

Fran Howell

Poster: SElrick
Date:2/26/2015 12:43:00 AM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Excellent customer service

Review: Malia’s “voice” was clarion clear in an otherwise discordant chorus of quotes. Professional and responsive to my request for quotation, she helped me to navigate the turbulent waters of car transport. I was immediately confident that my vehicle was being cared for at a competitive and reasonable price. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a competent and honest broker.

SElrick

Paula
Date:3/18/2015 3:47:00 AM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:stress free

Review: Malia was very professional. She was not just a voice on the other end of the phone. She is human and understands how stressful this process can be. I initially was calling around to get quotes. Malia was the second call I made. After talking with her, I had no need to get other quotes. She explained the process in detail and within less than a couple of hours, my vehicle was ready to be scheduled. The delivery date was the 23rd, but my vehicle arrived in great condition on the 13th. Wow, what a great Friday the 13th. THANK YOU MALIA!!!

Paula

Raul Cabrera
Date:3/5/2015 1:06:00 AM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Great service from Malia and Auto Shipping Group

Review: Since placing our first call I knew Malia (McClain)’s professional and courteous demeanor meant we had found the right company to deal with our car transport across country (2,000 mile distance). She found us a transporter almost immediately, which we had to decline as we were not ready to pick up on the delivery side. Cheerfully she helped us out to get another transporter that was able to work out with our schedule, and it turned out beautiful, delivering the car in advance (the evening previous to the delivery date). I highly recommend Auto Shipping Group Inc. and Malia if you need a great service, pricing and prompt service. I am certainly going to use them again in the future.

Raul Cabrera

Robert
Date:2/27/2015 10:34:00 PM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Malia McClain (360)214-3671

Review: Every time we have had to move company cars from one location to another, we have been able to count on Malia to find appropriate transport. Usually it involves picking cars up at a hotel and delivering to another hotel in another state. We have never had any complaints from any hotel employees concerning problems with any carriers. Thanks, Malia and Auto Shipping Group.

Robert

Kevin Moore
Date:3/6/2015 3:54:00 PM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Transport Of Vehicle

Review: I was very impressed with the transportation of my vehicle from Beaumont, Texas here to Los Angeles, Ca. Felicia was so great, she was in contact with me from the time I first contact the company about doing a quote she was so concern about me and the transport of my vehicle, she would call and check to see if I had made any final decision. Felicia informed me that she and her company would be the best company for me to use for my vehicle shipping. I want this company to know that I Kevin Moore, Feel that Felicia is a great asset to this company as well to the people she come in contact with, she really made me feel good about the shipping of my vehicle as I stated before she stayed in contact with me until the time of my vehicle was delivered here to me. Felicia called me and informed me that the driver was an hour away, and the driver called as well she also called me to inform me that the driver was 15 minutes away, and you can believe when she said 15 minutes it was on point and I really appreciate that. I also had a cheaper quote for my vehicle shipping, but because of Felicia being so concerned and convincing me that I would be very pleased with the shipping of my vehicle through her company, I decided to go ahead and pay the extra money and go with Felicia. and I am so thankful that I use this company, and most of all I am thankful I had Felicia as my personal representative. In closing my vehicle was in perfect shape when it left Beaumont, Texas. When I received it here in Los Angeles, Ca. it was in the same perfect shape. The driver was very courteous as well as friendly. If I have another shipping I would use Felicia and this company again and also I will refer anyone that I know that need a good company to have shipping done.

Thank’ s Kevin W. Moore

Response:Posted on 3/6/2015 8:27:00 PM
FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872, [email protected] Hello Kevin…Thank you for your feedback and 5 Star review! I am thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and the process was smooth and painless :-) Thanks for taking time out to provide a performance review. Sincerely, Felicia

Kevin Moore

Jamie Burdette
Date:3/11/2015 4:18:00 PM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Great Service!

Review: Thanks again to Felicia! She was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable through the entire process. I have used other shipping companies/agents before and Auto Shipping Group Inc. has been by far the best! I highly recommend them.

Response: Posted by a representative of Auto Shipping Group Inc. on 3/11/2015 5:16:00 PM
FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872, [email protected] Hello Jamie…Thank you for your feedback and 5 Star review! I am thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and the process was smooth Thanks for taking time out to provide a performance review. Sincerely, Felicia

Jamie Burdette

Spencer Kay
Date:3/17/2015 9:54:00 PM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Great customer service

Review: While I was extremely satisfied with our overall experience, Our account rep Felicia Williams was fabulous. Our need to move the car to California was very last minute and Felicia made it happen in a very painless way. She stayed on top of the delivery of the car and constantly kept us updated.

Response: 3/18/2015 1:17:00 PM
FELICIA @ (602) 428-6872, [email protected] Hello Spencer…Thank you for your feedback and 5 Star review! I am thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and the process was smooth and painless. Thanks for taking time out to provide a performance review. Sincerely, Felicia

Spencer Kay

Charles Morse
Date:2/24/2015 4:58:00 PM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Stephanie Hamilton 360-214-3678

Review: Stephanie was terrific. She located a transporter within 24 hours of the order- on a Saturday! The car was picked up the next day- Sunday morning, and arrived 5 days later. No issues whatsoever. Great service!

Miller
Date: 2/27/2015 2:54:00 PM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Stephanie Hamilton – 360 214 3678

Review: Stephanie, from our first contact, was extremely knowledgeable in her business. She returned all phone messages back in a timely manner, and she always made certain I understood the complete process. No hidden communication.

Michael Murphy
Date: 2/5/2015 3:51:00 PM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Heartfelt Gratitude

Review: I can’t say enough about Stephanie Hamilton; her service orientation should set an example for the industry! Her attention to detail, overall knowledge, follow-up and professionalism are extraordinary! I have shipped several cars over the years and this is my first experience with the Auto Shipping Group – it will not be my last! The ASG was not the least expensive, however for the $25 to $50 difference I received Thousands in value – not the least of which was peace of mind! I highly recommend them and be sure to ask for Stephanie Hamilton!!!!!!!!!!! I am not offering this review in hopes of winning a drawing but more importantly because I am grateful for the service, and professionalism I received – WELL DONE AUTO SHIPPING GROUP!

Review: What an amazing experience I had dealing with Felicia in regards to shipping a truck from North Dakota to Portland, OR. She was so professional and knowledgeable and kept me informed every step of the way. I had some anxiety about doing this whole process over the internet and phone, but she made everything incredibly easy, and the results were terrific. I would definitely recommend this company, especially Felicia, to anyone who has shipping needs. Bravo and Kudos to you, Felicia!!!!

Review: What an amazing experience I had dealing with Felicia in regards to shipping a truck from North Dakota to Portland, OR. She was so professional and knowledgeable and kept me informed every step of the way. I had some anxiety about doing this whole process over the internet and phone, but she made everything incredibly easy, and the results were terrific. I would definitely recommend this company, especially Felicia, to anyone who has shipping needs. Bravo and Kudos to you, Felicia!!!!

Michael Murphy
Date: 2/5/2015 3:51:00 PM
Reviewed:Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject:Heartfelt Gratitude

Review: I can’t say enough about Stephanie Hamilton; her service orientation should set an example for the industry! Her attention to detail, overall knowledge, follow-up and professionalism are extraordinary! I have shipped several cars over the years and this is my first experience with the Auto Shipping Group – it will not be my last! The ASG was not the least expensive, however for the $25 to $50 difference I received Thousands in value – not the least of which was peace of mind!
I highly recommend them and be sure to ask for Stephanie Hamilton!!!!!!!!!!! I am not offering this review in hopes of winning a drawing but more importantly because I am grateful for the service, and professionalism I received – WELL DONE AUTO SHIPPING GROUP!

Poster: Dave Traut
Date: 12/5/2014 5:30:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Auto Shipping Group/Brandon Bond

Review: Brandon Bond of ASG was informative to deal with and came through with the shipping that he promised. This is a tough process for those customers like myself who only ship a car every 2-3 years. Some of the brokerage firms make all sorts of promises to get you to sign with them. That’s unrealistic as most of the brokerage firms (to my limited knowledge) are going to the same dispatch board to obtain bids or contracts with independent truckers. So the ultimate cost is what the truckers will charge or bid for the route. The brokerage firms have little control. Low quotes to the customer result in no truckers interested. Therefore, if you want your vehicle transported, your brokerage firm needs to quote a realistic cost that will be the ultimate bid a trucker will do the job for.
Brandon was upfront about this process and made suggestions as what would actually get my car moved from NY to OR. Within 4 days the enclosed transport was lined up with Pacific Auto Delivery. I was put in touch with Pacific Auto and they put me in touch with the driver. Everything worked out fine despite poor weather. Thank you Brandon!

Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 12/5/2014 5:43:00 PM
5 STAR SERVICE PLEASE CALL DIRECT FOR QUOTES*** 360-200-7549
Hello Dave, Thanks for the kind words in your 5 Star REVIEW! Thanks again for the business much appreciated. I am glad all went Smooth as Painless during your transport.

Dave Traut

Poster: M Scheller
Date: 11/17/2014 1:35:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Brandon – 360-200-7529

Review: Vehicle was picked up by a very courteous and knowledgable driver who thoroughly inspected it and noted any existing scratches, dents, etc. to ensure nothing new was added during the transport. Driver then made excellent time to the destination and was able to drop the vehicle off a few days earlier than we expected. Definitely would use these guys again!

Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 11/17/2014 4:32:00 PM
5 STAR SERVICE PLEASE CALL DIRECT FOR QUOTES*** 360-200-7549
*** Hello Mark, Thanks for the kind words in your 5 Star REVIEW! Thanks again for the business much appreciated. I am glad all went Smooth as Painless during your transport.

M Scheller

Poster: Joana C
Date: 2/24/2015 3:36:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: great fast and safe service

Review: my experience with auto shipping group was excellent from the minute i was looking for a quote mike was very hands on and helped me with everything i needed and answered all my questions! i needed the car to be from Florida to Arizona by a certain day and they delivered right on time!! even before!! I’m amazed by their quickness on getting my vehicle to my location and also by the dispatcher manner on calling me and making sure everything went well and smooth the driver was awesome as well we always kept in touch everything went well! can’t complain will definitely use them again!
Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 2/24/2015 3:58:00 PM
***GREG BAILEY 360-464-2584 [email protected]*** Dear Joana…We appreciate the kind words and your RAVE REVIEW. We pride ourselves in providing exceptional customer service on each and every transport. We look forward to serving you, friends and family in the future. Thank you…Greg

Joana C gave Auto Shipping Group Inc. a rating of: FIVE STARS

Joana C

Poster: Shannon O.
Date: 2/25/2015 9:26:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Trust these guys with your cars.

Review: Greg B at Auto Shipping Group did an outstanding job getting my Carrera 4 from NJ to California. Greg kept me informed and provided several updates from pickup to delivery. This is the 3rd time I have used ASG to ship my vehicles and I have had stress-free experiences each time. Even though the East was going through Blizzard-like conditions the car was picked up with 2 business days of my contract signing. If you are going to get a carrier for your car or a customer vehicle you can put your trust and faith in Greg and his crew at Auto Shipping Group. I will turn to them the next time I need safe and timely transport of my vehicles.

Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 2/26/2015 4:36:00 PM
***GREG BAILEY 360-464-2584 [email protected], we appreciate your confidence in us!! Been our pleasure serving you on your last three transports. Thanks for the kind words and your RAVE REVIEW….Greg

Shannon O. gave Auto Shipping Group Inc. a rating of: FIVE STARS

Shannon O.

Poster: Jeff Schinner
Date: 3/12/2015 1:15:00 PM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Exceptional Customer Experience

Review: My first experience with Auto Shipping Group was exceptional. Greg Bailey provided both accurate and timely information on the pickup and delivery of my vehicle. Communication from the dispatched driver was thorough as well. An overall excellent experience. I would personally highly recommend Auto Shipping Group for any of your auto/truck transport needs.

Response: Posted by Greg Bailey on 3/12/2015 3:50:00 PM
***GREG BAILEY 360-464-2584 [email protected]***Jeff…We thank you for your business and FIVE STAR REVIEW of our service. It was a pleasure working with you!! Greg

Jeff Schinner

Poster: Debbie Brogan
Date: 3/12/2015 2:39:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Auto Shipping Group: Lance is awesome!

Review: Emailed Lance on a Friday and within a few hours he had me booked to have the car picked up on Monday in Arizona with a drop off on Saturday. He was very helpful and even checked in with me the day before pick up and contacted me after drop off. Can’t say anything but good about him and I will definitely refer him to anyone I know who needs auto shipping. Excellent communication and great to do business with. Thanks Lance!!

Debbie Brogan

Poster: Anthony J Greco
Date: 3/7/2015 12:40:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Seattle to Dallas in great shape

Review: This is the first time I have shipped a vehicle and I had heard plenty of horror stories. Lance staab made it easy and comfortable. He was in contact with with me the entire time, calling to be sure the car was picked up on time and delivered. The guy who picked up my volvo was meticulous, going over every inch of my car to note the condition. There were winter storms of various types along the route but it made no difference. My car was delivered in sleeting rain but the drivers were calm and collected. Great experience from start to finish. Next time I need to ship a vehicle I will be calling them. Highly recommended.

Anthony J Greco

Poster: Yvette Williams
Date: 3/5/2015 1:44:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Honest Efficient Reliable Service

Review: I was a bit nervous about purchasing a vehicle long distance and then shipping it but Lance at Auto Shipping Group unexpectedly explained the behind/upfront workings of shipping a vehicle. And true to his word proper arrangements were made with a reliable carrier that delivered my vehicle in very good condition other than the expected dirt. Lance was very responsive answering my questions and giving me updates throughout and even tried to arrange with the seller to pick up my car earlier than initially planned. I very much appreciated and am very satisfied with the service I received and would use and recommend this company to others.

Yvette Williams

Linda Blair
Date: 3/1/2015 2:53:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: Lance Staab and Auto shipping group. Inc.

Review: Lance was wonderful. Knowledgeable, trusting, very honest and very pleasant. An asset to your company. A wonderful person to do business with. Can’t say enough about this true person.
The company was trustworthy, fair and absolutely the best.I couldn’t have been more satisfied. Everything that was promised was first rate and to my liking
No.pressure what so ever. A company I can send referrals of mine to. So happy I chose your wonderful establishment. A 1
all the way.
Thank you for promising and delivering on time. I’m very impressed. Will use your company again.

Linda Blair

Poster: Shaleena Kumar
Date: 3/2/2015 5:12:00 AM
Reviewed: Auto Shipping Group Inc.
Subject: First time user, excellent service!

Review: I have never had to ship a vehicle, so I was pretty clueless about the whole process. I googled several companies, and I stumbled upon Auto Shipping Group. My account executive, Gina Borgeson, was extremely helpful throughout the whole process and she was always available to answer all of my questions. It was a stressful time because I was trying to get my sister situated with her big move from California to Georgia; however, Gina helped make the process absolutely wonderful. When I needed to change the date for delivery, Gina made the changes immediately so I would not have to worry. I got all of the information regarding the price upfront and there were no surprises. I highly recommend this company. When they say that they are highly rated, they truly mean it. Fantastic service and I would most definitely contact them again if I ever need to ship another vehicle. Thank you Auto Shipping Group for all of your help!